Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

1501 Pasadena Ave S, 1STFLOORMAIN, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-1000

https://palmspasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Palms of Pasadena Hospital offers a broad range of inpatient and outpatient services along with specialty programs and a professional emergency room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,128 reviews
5735
  
4102
  
333
  
221
  
1169
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonella Sacco Diachenko review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Antonella Sacco Diachenko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 08:33 AM
Incredible hospital...thank you to everyone especially Michelle and Kim (2N) for taking such good care of our mom. Thank you from Canada!!
Ronnie Ventura review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Ronnie Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:51 AM
Amazing care Kind ,compassionate people
Carl Morrison review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Carl Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:00 AM
I truly want to thank the nurses on ICU 3rd floor Latasha, Tamara, and my nurse from today. You ladies rock you treated me and my girl so wonderful. You ladies went above and beyond for us, you change out the bed for her so she wouldn’t have to sleep in that chair. You ladies for very patient and compassionate and made my healing process even better. Thank you ladies really from the bottom of my heart Everyone was amazing
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
David B review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
David B on BBB

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:32 AM
My wife has worked at HCA hospitals for nearly 40 years. I have been very happy with all aspects of care I have gotten up to 3 years ago. (And I have been a frequent guest at Palms of Pasadena). My last several visits have fallen very short of there historical level of care. The last time I was in the PCU I was literally ignored both in terms of attendance by caregivers (and apathy) and in no one seemed to listen to what I or my family was saying. I left worse of than when I went in, but I could no longer tolerate the atmosphere so I said all was well just so I could get out. At this point if it was not for the only insurance we can afford (HCA United Health) then I would NEVER go back. As a matter of fact, I will have to be near death for me to ever go back. If you can go somewhere else then I recommend you go there. ***** *****
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Bitner review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Eric Bitner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 15:59 PM
I recently had a total knee replacement. Everyone from the Doctors down to house keeping were totally awesome. The 3rd floor is to be high commended for their work. It's like everyone had gone out of their way to make sure I was doing good. I'll definitely recommend Palms of Pasadena.
Tara Desrochers review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Tara Desrochers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 01:38 AM
All of the staff has been amazing! Our nurse Heidi is the best. Thank you for making us as comfortable as possible
Michelle Monteleone review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Michelle Monteleone on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:12 AM
on aug 24th during my staycation in treasure island Florida,I became very sick,I was having similar pains in the past but this was unbearable. I found this hospital and I'm so thankful bc they saved my life.it was a scary time for me.they also were very understanding to my son with autism, who was scared for me.they were accommodating to whatever we needed.the er, the whole/pcu staff..Lindsey/Zack and everyone on the 2nd floor were wonderful. I'll never forget my stay at the palms of Pasadena..god bless 😘much ❤from buffalo ny🍁🍁
Mary Valenti review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Mary Valenti on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 06:34 AM
I was admitted to the hospital on Oct 11,the night before my daughter's wedding. the staff was so helpful and responsive to every need. I had Rachel as my night nurse and she made me feel very important as her patient. she had compassion and knew what she was doing. the whole atmosphere of the hospital was that way. I give special thanks to Rachel for being there for me. they all made sure that I would be well enough for my daughter's wedding. I was there for my daughter's beautiful wedding and well enough to make it through it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Catherine Parker review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Catherine Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 14:35 PM
great staff palms great hospital
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.