Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmetto Wellness and Injury Centers

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Bennettsville, SC 29512

102 Lindsay Ave, Bennettsville, SC 29512

(843) 479-6102

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Zoa Natural Wellness
5.0
(11) · Wellness

131 Ampersand Rd

(910) 215-0235

4 people are looking at this business

About

Painlessly treating injuries today...ensuring wellness tommorow!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Melvin Wayne Cockrell III on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 03:32 AM
    Debbie Faulk Altman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/03/2017, 03:24 AM
    Couldn't ask for any better service. Hats off to Dr. Westmoreland and staff.
    Susan Tong on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 02:38 AM
    I was so so impressed with Dr Westmoreland and his awesome staff!!! I so appreciate the good doctor taking so much time with me and explaining why my back has been bothering me so much!!! Already feeling some better and looking forward to them getting me "straightened out"...haha !!! Little chiropractic humor lol
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Pamela Jenkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/13/2017, 03:51 AM
    Love them good treatment very nice they will take care of u
    Kathy Scott Taylor on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/04/2016, 02:18 AM
    Excellent treatment and friendly staff. Dr. Stroup picked the perfect man to fill his shoes, Dr. Westmoreland. Highly recommend Dr. Westmoreland. You want be disappointed with what he has to offer.
    Marie Ward Hester on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/11/2016, 01:12 AM
    Excellent service and treatment. Friendly staff, great care. My first line of treatment for muscular pain.
    Evon Williams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/17/2015, 03:24 AM
    Jenny Jackson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/17/2015, 05:02 AM
    Darlene Brady on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/06/2015, 01:23 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.