Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmetto Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Contractors|Greenville, SC 29611

3974 SC-153, Greenville, SC 29611

(864) 845-1400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c Medic Heating & Ac
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1783 Brockman McClimon Rd

(864) 616-9391
General Heating & Air Cond Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

224 Hicks Rd

(864) 277-4554

1 person is looking at this business

Airone Heating & Air By Lowell Brannan
5.0
(81) · Contractors

3499 E River St

(864) 617-6883

1 person is looking at this business

Blast Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

117 Edgewood Rd

(864) 220-6992

1 person is looking at this business

All-Temp Mechanical Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

312 Dellrose Dr

(864) 967-0469

2 people are looking at this business

CJ Compton Plumbing Heating & Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7606 Prince St

(864) 503-0337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 06:19 AM
Joey got my family all set up with a great looking ac unit for an even better price than what other companies quoted me. Very professional and informative and pleasant to deal with. Not to mention the turnaround on work was completed with in a day. Highly recommend!
Doug M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/14/2018, 09:00 AM
Wow! Herbert came today and fixed our heat pump. He is the nicest technician we have ever had for any purpose. He is pleasant, kind, and knowledgeable. We will ask for him specifically in the future.
Doug Maddock
Fritzie Maddock on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 02:15 AM
Herbert did a great job. Best technician we have ever had for any service. Kind, knowledgeable and we will ask for him for any future HVAC needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
HM Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:08 AM
I have used Palmetto Heating and Air for over two years now for season tune ups and a few repairs. Another company recently came to my house for an inspection, and told me I needed thousands of dollars in repairs, and suggested I get a new system. Needless to say, I called the folks at Palmetto Heating and Air and they came to check my system, which was fine. THANK YOU FOR BEING HONEST!
Christine Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:19 AM
Came home from work (after 7pm) to find it 88 degrees in the house. Called Palmetto and David said he'd be here within the hour - 45 minutes and he was here. Fixed the problem for a very reasonable price.
Highly recommend Palmetto and will put them on the list for future business.
Amy Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:09 AM
Our A/C stopped working the morning we were leaving for vacation. We left a message with Palmetto Heating & Air and they called us right back. Even though they were booked with appointments for the day, they were able to swing by our house and quickly fix our A/C before we left town. Great service and very friendly folks.
Marissa Clark Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 05:13 AM
We have had to use the services here twice and both times they were great. As first time homeowners it is so nice to get reasonable, courteous service with technicians who explain what is going on. After hours service was fast and had our ac back in no time! Highly recommend
Kathy Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 05:42 AM
I LOVE my new gas logs! Thank you Palmetto Heating and Air!
Brandon Seffrin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.