Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Fine Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Chapin, SC 29036

107 Virginia St A, #A, Chapin, SC 29036

(803) 932-0265

https://www.palmettofinearts.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Photography Stores & Services

4339 Fort Jackson Blvd

(803) 790-9004

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Photography Stores & Services

6169 St Andrews Rd # H

(803) 798-3886
4.9
(9) · Consumer Services

222 Park Ave SE

(803) 644-7411

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martie Gross Relinski on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 03:31 AM
Great selection of local artist. The owner is always available to answer questions about individual pieces of artwork as well as the artist. The shop does custom framing that is just fabulous quality workmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you!! ❤️❤️

Gail Vassiliades on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 05:48 AM
Friendly and professional service and quality work. I am extremely pleased! Thank you so very much!
David West on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 04:23 AM
I’m an art teacher and artist, and I’ve used PFA’s services to frame my work for more than 15 years. Great suggestions, professional and friendly service, and fair prices. I drive about 20 miles out of my way to have my art framed by TC.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Danni Bloom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:33 AM
They are absolutely wonderful! We've had several things framed here. They pay close attention to detail and make each piece extra special. We highly recommend Palmetto Fine Arts & Custom Frame Gallery.
Kari Pepper McKeone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:17 AM
Super job framing. I've had several things frame here. It's also a great place to find art for your home as well as unique gifts.
Frances Owen Connelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 09:53 AM
Personalized service, keeps framing/mat/ colors preferences from previous work in computer. So easy to work with. Can do anything! Great aunts baby gown to kindergarten diplomas !
Maggie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:19 AM
Beverly Hilton Hampe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:48 AM
What amazing work TC does from Palmetto Fine Arts! He and his staff make exceptional recommendations for your artwork. We have several pieces they have done for our home! Thank you TC for the framing of our eclipse photos!
Nicole Connelly Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.