Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmetto Fine Arts

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chapin, SC 29036

107 Virginia St A, #A, Chapin, SC 29036

(803) 932-0265

https://www.palmettofinearts.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Photography Stores & Services

4339 Fort Jackson Blvd

(803) 790-9004

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Photography Stores & Services

6169 St Andrews Rd # H

(803) 798-3886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Vassiliades on Facebook

25 days ago

05/01/2020, 05:48 AM
Friendly and professional service and quality work. I am extremely pleased! Thank you so very much!
David West on Facebook

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 04:23 AM
I’m an art teacher and artist, and I’ve used PFA’s services to frame my work for more than 15 years. Great suggestions, professional and friendly service, and fair prices. I drive about 20 miles out of my way to have my art framed by TC.
Danni Bloom on Facebook

9 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:33 AM
They are absolutely wonderful! We've had several things framed here. They pay close attention to detail and make each piece extra special. We highly recommend Palmetto Fine Arts & Custom Frame Gallery.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kari Pepper McKeone on Facebook

10 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:17 AM
Super job framing. I've had several things frame here. It's also a great place to find art for your home as well as unique gifts.
Frances Owen Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 09:53 AM
Personalized service, keeps framing/mat/ colors preferences from previous work in computer. So easy to work with. Can do anything! Great aunts baby gown to kindergarten diplomas !
Maggie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:19 AM
Beverly Hilton Hampe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:48 AM
What amazing work TC does from Palmetto Fine Arts! He and his staff make exceptional recommendations for your artwork. We have several pieces they have done for our home! Thank you TC for the framing of our eclipse photos!
Nicole Connelly Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:20 AM
Blackwell Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:13 AM
Great people to work with...they are always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.