Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmer Complete Health

Claimed
5.0
20 reviews
|Acupuncture|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12443 San Jose Blvd, 304, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 661-8299

https://www.palmercompletehealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

4237 Salisbury Rd

(904) 296-9545
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

1426 Lime St #2

(904) 396-0898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Wellness

353-B 6th Ave S

(904) 742-3910
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/07/2021, 15:28 PM
I have been going to Dr Palmer for approximately 1 month for lower back pain. She is a fantastic doctor. She is attentive and committed to helping her patients heal. So glad I found her!
Tim M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 12:27 PM
After reimbursing my lower back 4 week starts ago, I thought I’d be hobbled for a couple months (similar to prior back strain a few years back). Well after 1st session she had be mobile again, and by session 2 a week later I was back to regular activities (including bowling). Every muscle in my body was so tight it was putting a strain on my lower back. I will never see a chiropractor ever, as Julie is my new (medical) best friend. It really is amazing what acupuncture can do for the body, and how quickly it can make a difference. If you’ve never tried it before or if you’re looking for a new/different practioner I highly recommend Julie Palmer.
Vb Rowser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:33 AM
Sciatica issues since last August. Tried PT and Chiropractor accompanied with Aqua fitness class without relief. New to acupuncture and after One visit to Julie and I felt better immediately. I would highly recommend her practice to anyone with muscle or joint pain.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nicole Gilovoy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:58 AM
Dr.Palmer truly cares about her patients. I saw her for knee pain and she helped me with one visit. She helps heal your full body, not just one area. She told me what vitamins I should have and what a healthy diet would be. I loved her so much I took my boyfriend their, who has bad shoulder/knee pain plus a tone of anxiety, and she helped him SOOOO much! I feel so thankful for her, she spent 2 hours with him! And even stayed late because he couldn't get off of work. I recommend her to everyone I know :)
Kim Roach Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:24 AM
Palmer Acupuncture gave me my life back! My pain was off the charts after an auto accident but Palmer Acupuncture eliminated it! THANK YOU!!! I would highly recommend Julie Palmer and her practice!
Cathie Swicegood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:13 AM
Andy Fernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 09:38 AM
I have had chronic neck pain for years. My range of motion was limited. After seeing Doctor Palmer for a short period of time I had experienced immediate relief. I now feel that I can drive safely with the complete ability to turn to the side and check for other vehicles. Dr. Palmer has also helped me with the relief of arthritis pain in my hands.
Cecilia Rusnak on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.