Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 13:29 PM
As always. Staff professional. Friendly. Caring. On time. Would recommend the group as an amazing dental office.
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 10:09 AM
Excellent and professional great job
Michael K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 09:10 AM
Thank you
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nicoletta Tripodes on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 06:00 AM
She is the the most amazing and knowledgeable therapist I've ever meet. If you want to learn about your body and your health you would be doing yourself a favor by making an appointment with her.
Colleen Dublin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Colleen, you have just made my day! How sweet you are! I'm feeling so grateful to have been able to pass along useful information. I hope someone brightens your day as you have mine!

Lynn Elam on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:31 AM
Lisa R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:48 AM
This business is NOT closed! We are very much open.
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/24/2011, 10:47 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Lisa L Ross HHP, CMT continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Dr. Barry Mayron on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 08:07 AM
I have been a client of Lisa's for some time now and find the quality of her care to be excellent. Her caring attitude together with her physical skill make for a most satisfying experience. I would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone who is in the need of bodywork.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.