Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222
About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa H. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 04:40 AM
I am fastidious about my teeth and I appreciate the same from my dental hygenist and Steve provided that. Steve takes the time to make sure my teeth are as white and fresh as they can be! I left there with my teeth much brighter and whiter than when I went in. Thank you, Steve!
Jim M. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Jim M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 22:45 PM
I first started going to PS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry 7 years ago as a "very" anxious and drill phobic client. Under the care of Dr Shepherd, Peta and Cara, ALL of those anxieties and fears are gone! Now, I never miss a cleaning and I actually look forward to going to the dentist's office now.
Michael J. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 16:08 PM
I've been a patient for about four years and I'm always impressed with the customer service from Peta and Nancy, and the dental hygiene care I get from Trish. True professionals.
Business Response:

Hi Michael! Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gerald Y. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Gerald Y. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:49 AM
Cara does a great job every time!
Kenneth M. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Kenneth M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 20:05 PM
Had very favorable crown preparation today at Dr Shepherd's office here in Palm Springs, with excellent assistance from Ruben, RDA.
Derek M. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Derek M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 19:09 PM
For as long as I can remember , I have been terrified of the dentist office and dreaded the thought of sitting in that chair and getting tortured...... From my first visit to present day, Palm Springs Family & Cosmetics have completely (well almost) eliminated my fears of lying under the light. While nobody necessarily enjoys going to the dentist, the entire staff is very welcoming from the minute you walk into the door.
Anonymous review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 15:48 PM
Today was my first visit to the dental office of Dr Shepherd and I was 110% impressed by the professionalism, skill and friendliness of the staff. It was a great experience and (I can't believe I'm saying this) .... I'm almost looking forward to going back to the dentist for my next visit! I would thoroughly recommend the PS F&C Dentistry to anyone. They rock!
William B. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
William B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 19:11 PM
Had complete mouth deep scaling done today and as always the experience was great. All personnel in this practice are so professional. I highly recommend Palm Springs Family & Cosmetic Dentistry to all.
James T. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
James T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 04:33 AM
Great as always, thanks to your whole team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.