Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Springs Lymphedema Center

Claimed
5.0
882 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Palm Springs, KY 92262

160 N Luring Dr Ste J, Ste J, Palm Springs, KY 92262

(760) 408-7661

http://www.mldtherapist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

941 B St

(707) 763-9484

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

70 Woodfin Pl #110

(828) 263-7273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

501 S. Rancho Dr. E27

(702) 749-4655

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Wellness

5741 Constitution Ave

(719) 444-0708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lymphedema Management Therapeutic Massage Movement for Lymphatic Health Holistic Health Services History Established in 2014. We are excited to move to our new location. Meet the Business Owner Lisa R. Business Owner Has actively practiced as a Holistic Health Practitioner (HHP) and massage therapist since 1993 with special interest in the Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) technique. She has received training in the Vodder method of manual lymph drainage and was also trained by Ramona Moody French and Elizabeth Rubin. Her experience is with lymphedema disease, edema in general, pre- and post-surgery massage, cosmetic surgery and more. Her experience working with clients has made her r

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
882 reviews
5875
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
John B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 12:43 PM
Cara did her excellent session as always
Melanie W. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Melanie W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 21:15 PM
As always, a terrific visit.
Anonymous review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 19:49 PM
Kara is amazing! I always know I'm in good hands with her.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Susan T. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:39 AM
THE BEST !!!!
Tom K. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Tom K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 07:19 AM
The dental saw me right on time. Proceeded quickly and efficiently. Within about 15 minutes my crown was cemented back on and I was out the door. Thank you!
Andrew V. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Andrew V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 18:47 PM
I had the zoom whitening today. I was very impressed with Vanessa. She's was very helpful, professional and courteous. And Peta as always is a huge asset to your company. I love interacting with her and enjoy being greeted by her upon walking in.
Steven B. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Steven B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:14 AM
From the beautiful and always gracious receptionist with the best voice ever and Steven, the hygienist, it is always a good trip to a dentist, a place where most people usually do not like to go. After delaing with Dr Enright for so long, who moved away, it was a treat to meet Dr. Shepard who is also a very qualified and nice man.
Frederick D. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Frederick D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 04:31 AM
Fantastic as usual he's my favorite dentist is close and less
Anthony F. review for Palm Springs Lymphedema Center
Anthony F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 21:11 PM
My appointments always run on time and the work done is perfect
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.