Logo White
Watch Demo

Palisades Dental

Own this business?
5.0
317 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

576 Pacific Drive, Suite 103, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-1009

https://palisadesdentalutah.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
317 reviews
5309
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Payne Hymas on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 10:51 AM
I broke my front tooth biting down on a nut and Dr Jeff Youngquest gave me a temporary that matches very closely to my other teeth while I wait for crown! The staff was very professional and helpful too!
Pattie Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 04:26 AM
Dr. Jeff and his staff are fantastic. I would recommend them for any age.
Corinne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 16:44 PM
I have gone to Dr. Younquist for several years now and he is the best dentist I have ever had in my 59 years!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Becky Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 12:15 PM
They are all so AMAZING. From the front desk to the technicians and last but never least Dr Jeff I can never thank him enough for getting my dental plan back on the right track. I LOVE MY TEETH
Brett Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 14:39 PM
Dr. Youngquist and his staff always provide such caring and excellent service. You can tell they genuinely care about their patients and that he is a true expert. Highly recomend Palisades Dental Utah
Arianne Chatterley Wortham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 12:09 PM
I went to Dr. Youngquist to get a second opinion on treatment that had been suggested by another dentist. Dr. Younquist and all the staff were very easy to talk to and down to earth. He also saved me hundreds by having the years of experience the previous dentist lacked. Pretty sure I found my new dentist!
Roger Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 11:58 AM
Friendly & professional folks, treat you like family, they even put up with My Korny Jokes! �
Debbie Frank Munden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:56 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Youngquist since 2012 when he was in Provo in another practice. I was so excited when he started Palisades Dental in AF because it’s so much closer to my home. He is such a good dentist and his staff are friendly and genuine. His front office as well as dental assistants always inquire as to family and such. They remember from previous visits. I’m a real person who matters and that is huge in my book.
Tom-Leesa Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:56 AM
As a large family,including children and elderly,we have experienced the most excellent dental care from Dr.Youngquist, and staff. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.