Logo White
Watch Demo

Paladina Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Coraopolis, PA 15108

324 Forest Grove Rd, Coraopolis, PA 15108

(412) 474-3059

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Tomas Vazquez-vazquez Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

629 Gordon St

(484) 219-3793
Creative Exteriors Landscape Design
5.0
(5) · Home Services

916 Trent St

(925) 825-8285
Harmonia Inc.
5.0
(6) · Home Services

141 Maple Ln

(631) 537-9672

1 person is looking at this business

Mike's Lawn Service
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

425 E 5th St

(712) 732-2395
Jansen & Sixel Landscaping Llc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2801 S 17th St

(920) 457-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Dana Bellafiore Lawn and Landscape
5.0
(1) · Home Services

525 Brandywine Dr

(484) 614-0406

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Paladina Landscaping & Lawn Care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dave Whiteman on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/29/2019, 20:15 PM
    Leaving the project before it is completed is unprofessional. Just because there are rain days doesn’t mean you walk away for your contracted duties!
    Nancy Ondrasik on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/15/2019, 04:08 AM
    I have no experience with Paladina to share because after 1 email, 2 voicemails and 2 times actually talking to a real person who said all she could do was leave a message for a call back I have N EVER received a call back. Have I given plenty of time for a call back - YES- I have been trying since the Lawn and Garden Show at David Lawrence Convention Center. Seriously, why spend your time at that show if you don’t follow through with contacts made at that time.
    I recommend moving on to a landscaping company that will actually call you back, even if it is to tell you they don’t want your business.
    Jeff Shoaf on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 12:27 PM
    Highly recommend Matt and his crew. Reasonably priced and got the job done right and quick
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jeff. We appreciate your kind words. Paladina Landscaping appreciates your business and looks forward to working at your home again.

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Barbara Jones Heil on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2018, 06:56 AM
    I had a very large retaining wall blow out, I hired a person to rebuild and as this other company was backfilling the wall gave way due to the fact they were not building it correctly. After having Matt out to look at my mess I knew i could trust Paladina to handle my project. They were amazing from the first day I knew I made the right decision with hiring them. All the crews where fantastic to deal with, every night they made sure to clean up everywhere, I wouldn’t trust anyone but them in the future for any jobs I may have. The first picture is what happens when you hire the wrong company
    Business Response:

    Thank you Barbara. We appreciate your kind words. Paladina Landscaping appreciates your business. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the upcoming landscaping season..

    David Werts on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 16:47 PM
    Cannot recommend Matt and his team enough!! Extremely professional, courteous, and thorough!! Great to work with, very responsive to calls and requests, and his team was extremely easy to work with at the house!! Highly recommended! Thank you Matt and the Paladina team!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you David. Paladina Landscaping appreciates your business. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the years ahead.

    Meredith Benson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 12:40 PM
    Matt and his team did a fantastic job! We love our new front stairs, the yard is looking great and everyone was very professional!
    Scott Lindner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2017, 09:46 AM
    Going into our big project we thought we had a pretty good idea of how things would look in the end. After the job was completed it was clear Matt & company not only met, but far exceeded our expectations. His early designs and plant selections were great and really helped us to visualize things up front and we were able to go to the nursery to see everything before any final decisions were made. We worked with multiple of his crews and all were extremely friendly, courteous & professional. As can be expected on a project this size, there were a few bumps & surprises along the way but each time something came up Matt did a great job working with us to find good solutions. It goes without say...  more>>
    Rich Stacy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2017, 05:21 AM
    Beckie Tobin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/10/2017, 13:14 PM
    Matt's done all our landscaping for years! Our yard always looks amazing! His employees are professional and very courteous. They work hard the entire time they are at my house. They also mow our lawn weekly-and are on time and do a great job.
    Business Response:

    Paladina Landscaping appreciates the Tobin's business. It is always a pleasure to work at your residence and we appreciate your continued support / business to Paladina Landscaping. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and your family in the months / years ahead.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.