Logo White
Watch Demo

Pak-a-pocket

Own this business?
4.8
196 reviews
|Restaurants|Fort Worth, TX 76109

5512 Bellaire Dr S # D, Ste d, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 735-4363

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Dalton Gang, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1140 W Campbell Rd

(972) 644-3986
Marylou's Sandwich Shoppe
4.9
(224) · Restaurants

1723

(817) 473-1989

1 person is looking at this business

Zeke's Kitchen
4.9
(189) · Restaurants

2714 W Kingsley Rd A-1

(972) 271-9842
The Donut Kitchen
4.8
(224) · Restaurants

7250 Virginia Pkwy #140

(214) 592-0088
Elke’s Market Cafe
4.7
(153) · Cafes

105 N. Greenville Ave

(214) 495-0200

1 person is looking at this business

The Power House Deli
4.7
(33) · Restaurants

601 N Akard St

(214) 871-7126

About

As far as healthy places to eat in Fort Worth go, this is among the best. The interior of this Southwest Fort Worth Middle Eastern deli is sparse, with only a few metal tables and chairs scattered about the dining area. But the service is friendly enough and the grub more than makes up for the lack of ambiance. Fresh pita pocket sandwiches are the specialty here, made with your choice of meat and vegetables. Several vegetarian specialties are also available, as well as hummus and other Middle Eastern entrees.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
196 reviews
5167
  
418
  
34
  
22
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 97 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Holmes Larson on Facebook

5 days ago

04/16/2019, 06:49 AM
Delicious food. This is the first Middle Eastern food I ever had!! So glad I met Liz and Imad many years ago. Wish I still lived in
Ft. Worth. Whenever I visit Ft Worth, I stop at Pak-A-pocket for delicious food and to visit with Liz and Imad.
Jeff Church on Facebook

2 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:02 AM
I have loved this little slice of heaven for years now. They always have great service and the food is absolutely delicious!! Don't leave without trying a slice of their famous baklava. It is made fresh every day!!
Justin Searcy on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2019, 00:17 AM
Best gyros 🥙 in town. Great prices!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ann Sturdivant on Facebook

4 months ago

01/05/2019, 02:18 AM
great food, quick service, friendly employees. 💚
Joseph Mills on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2018, 03:08 AM
Amazing food. Quick service. Friendly staff. Awesome!
Katie Hartz on Facebook

9 months ago

08/03/2018, 03:16 AM
We went in for lunch yesterday and my son bumped his head so hard on the counter. The owner was so kind and gave him an ice pack and cookie to help him feel better. The food is always delicious and customer service is amazing. Thank you for your kindness and for salvaging our lunch date by cheering up my son!
Business Response:

Aww! Thank you so much for your sweet response! Your son was a trooper, I’m glad he’s ok! 💕💕

Amy Van Y-Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2018, 03:01 AM
Best falafel in the metroplex and I could probably eat my own weight in their hummus!! Everything is always fresh and consistently good.
Business Response:

Thanks Amy! I’m so glad to have you as a regular!!

Maria Zangan Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

07/04/2018, 02:31 AM
Been coming here over 20 years, same owners, always VERY reasonable prices, same fresh made as your order it sandwiches. A healthier option. There’s a line out the door everyday for a good reason!
Business Response:

Thanks Maria!! We’ve loved watching your kids grow over the years! We always appreciate your business!!😊

Janet Z Capua on Facebook

10 months ago

06/30/2018, 02:27 AM
Fresh vibrant food.
So very affordable.
Friendly and efficient staff.
I love this place!
Be sure to stop by and see Liz!
Business Response:

❤️Janet you are a rockstar!❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.