BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Educational Catering
4.0

pak-a-pocket

4.9
170 reviews
Caterers
 5512 Bellaire Dr S, Ste D, Fort Worth, TX 76109US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(817) 735-4363

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
170 reviews
5150
  
417
  
32
  
21
  
1 
  
  • 108 reviews4.9
  • 51 reviews4.8
  • 9 reviews4.4
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
Always friendly & fast service, not to mention exellent food!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
Love this place! Always leave happy and full!
Recommend for sure
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
There needs to be 10 stars for Pak-A-Pocket!!! Amazing food & amazing people - I promise you will leave with a smile on your face!! I wish i lived closer so I could eat there everyday!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
Just the best gyro’s. We came all the way from Denver. And the owners are amazing!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
I could eat here everyday. In fact I almost do! So good and fresh! more »
4on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
Amazing family owned restaurant! Excellent food, great prices, and friendly atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
Family owned for 30+ years! Good people, excellent food! �� Fresh made pita chips! Yum! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
I think it's so delicious. Every time my kids go to the dentist we go to to pak-a-pocket�������.Tast and smells so delicious every time and not mess up. I would definitely recommend coming and trying it. From:Azariah more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Haven't been here in almost 20 yrs until yesterday. Everything is still as delicious as ever! So happy to see they are still here and doing well. Very friendly staff and the service was fast as well. Love this place and now that I'm back on this side of town I will be visiting a lot more frequently. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
I absolutely love this place. My mother and I used to come here for lunch many years ago. I took my daughter for the first time yesterday. The owner is beyond nice and the food is amazing. I will always recommend this place. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Katie!! It was so nice to see you! I love the connections of family and friends at Pak-A-Pocket! You warmed my heart Katie, I love that the tradition will continue on with your daughter!
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
These are absolutely some of the friendliest people I have encountered, even for good ol' Fort Worth! The food is great, the service and family friendly atmosphere is the best! more »
Business Response:
What an awesome smile!! 💞💞
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
Went with my granddaughter she wants to make it out favorite place to have lunch when she comes to visit. Great people and great food. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much William! I love when traditions are made at PAP, and we hope to see you and your granddaughter soon! 💞💞
Page 1 of 5
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5512 Bellaire Dr S, Ste D, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Caterers
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
As far as healthy places to eat in Fort Worth go, this is among the best. The interior of this Southwest Fort Worth Middle Eastern deli is sparse, with only a few metal tables and chairs scattered about the dining area. But the service is friendly enough and the grub more than makes up for the lack of ambiance. Fresh pita pocket sandwiches are the specialty here, made with your choice of meat and vegetables. Several vegetarian specialties are also available, as well as hummus and other Middle Eastern entrees.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.