Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paintline Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Painters|Charlotte, NC 28216

316 Solomon St, Ste 221, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 819-7493

https://www.paintlinepaintingcompany.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
About

Specialties Professional Painting, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Carpentry, Exterior Wood Replacement, Painters, Painting Contractors History Established in 2000. Paintline is a full service interior & exterior Charlotte painting company. With over 15 years experience, we can readily handle all customers both commercial and residential. We focus on high quality work with complete customer satisfaction. We hire only skilled, specialized and professional painters and provide comprehensive training for all our employees. We are fully insured and work extensively with leading interior designers to develop original ideas for your next painting project. We pay close attention to uncovering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim review for Paintline Painting
Kim on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/06/2010, 05:03 AM
Paintline Painting was very helpful, we need our home painted asap and Josh the owner was able to fit us right in to there busy schedule. They gave us a very competitive price and had great references so we gave them the job and could not be more satisfied with there work. Thanks so much and we look forward to doing business with them again!‎
Samantha Wright review for Paintline Painting
Samantha Wright on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/24/2010, 03:26 AM
Joshua and his crew painted the exterior of our home during the summer and we just had them back to paint the interior of our home. They show up on time everyday and work hard long hours. Joshua is a great guy to be around, very honest and dependable. We have a 4500 sf home and it took them 3 and half days to finish and they did an amazing job on both the exterior & interior of our home. We needed a few extra things done in the house and the took care of it for no charge. A good company is hard to come around these days were so thankful we found Paintline Painting and we will refer everyone we know to them!‎
Laura Wagner review for Paintline Painting
Laura Wagner on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/23/2010, 01:03 AM
Best Painters in Charlotte – Paintline Painting is a great company, we were referred to them by our neighbor and they did a great Job...they have also painted 6 other homes on our street and they all look amazing. Thanks for the great work these guys are definitely the best painters in Charlotte
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Alee Smith review for Paintline Painting
Alee Smith on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:51 AM
Great Painting Company – Paintline Painting did an outstanding job on the exterior & interior of our home! We could not be more satisfied with your work. The owner Joshua is a pro painter as well and knows his stuff. Great Job! Thank you so much & we look forward to doing business with you again and again!‎
Tim review for Paintline Painting
Tim on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/04/2010, 03:04 AM
We had a great experience with Paintline Painting, They painted our entire home over the weekend and we are so happy with there work! We also had a great time with Josh and the crew they were all very nice to work with.
Michael review for Paintline Painting
Michael on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/13/2009, 06:49 AM
Paintline Painting is an amazingly personable, reliable and affordable company! Joshua shows so much concern for our house and the job he is doing! The consideration given our home and the job makes Paintline Painting a company to stick with! We've hired Paintline Painting for two seperate jobs so far and are completely satisfied! We've also referred this company to neighbors and they are equally satisfied! We will hire them again!!!!‎
Bryan Whitcomb review for Paintline Painting
Bryan Whitcomb on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 03:43 AM
These guys really know what they are doing. They painted the exterior of our home this week and I was very impressed with there work. They also did a great job replacing all the damaged wood on our home as well. They have painted several homes in our neighborhood and we will have them back soon to do the interior.
Phil& Alee Brown review for Paintline Painting
Phil& Alee Brown on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/08/2009, 02:10 AM
Paintline Painting just finished painting our house yesterday and they did an incredible job. They painted the entire exterior of our home and a couple interior rooms. There work is very good I am telling all my friends about the great work they did. Thanks!‎
Jack review for Paintline Painting
Jack on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/12/2009, 05:26 AM
These are the best painters I have ever used. They painted the exterior of our home last week and did an amazing job. They finished in only 2 days without any touch ups I was amazed. Josh the owner was very pleasant to work with I will definitely do business with him again. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.