Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paintline Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Painters|Charlotte, NC 28216

316 Solomon St, Ste 221, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 819-7493

https://www.paintlinepaintingcompany.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Professional Painting, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Carpentry, Exterior Wood Replacement, Painters, Painting Contractors History Established in 2000. Paintline is a full service interior & exterior Charlotte painting company. With over 15 years experience, we can readily handle all customers both commercial and residential. We focus on high quality work with complete customer satisfaction. We hire only skilled, specialized and professional painters and provide comprehensive training for all our employees. We are fully insured and work extensively with leading interior designers to develop original ideas for your next painting project. We pay close attention to uncovering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason86 review for Paintline Painting
Jason86 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/12/2010, 00:50 AM
Quality Painting Company! – Paintline is a quality painting company! They did some painting for us and we are very pleased with there services. They also were able to replace a lot of rotted wood on our home and gave us a better quote than any carpenter. Our house looks great and we are so happy! Thank you for an excellent job!
Sarah L. review for Paintline Painting
Sarah L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/11/2010, 20:51 PM
So Happy!! We had Paintline paint 4 rooms in our home over the weekend. They were great, they painted 2 coats on all the walls and even did some extra areas for us for no extra charge. The quote was great to begin with and the entire job went perfectly smooth. We went out to do some christmas shopping and came home to a new place! Excellent job Thank you so much
Kendal M. review for Paintline Painting
Kendal M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 15:14 PM
5 Stars! We hired Paintline Painting to paint the exterior of our car dealership in Matthews and they did a fantastic job! After I saw there great work I had them do some painting at my home as well. I am passing there business cards out at work and doing everything I can to get them business because its not every day you find a great company like this! Keep up the good work guys.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shawn review for Paintline Painting
Shawn on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/25/2010, 03:28 AM
We bought a home in Charlotte that had really old and ugly wallpaper throughout the house so we wanted to get it removed but couldn't find a reputable company that wanted to remove wallpaper. Every painting contractor wanted to just paint over it. So we contacted our realtor and he recommended Paintline Painting, we gave them a call and the owner Joshua came out the same day to provide us an estimate. We were so impressed with him we gave him the job on the spot. The crew came out the next day and removed all the wallpaper, primed & painted the next day...I was amazed! The walls are so smooth and everything looks amazing! They even vacuumed our entire home after! Paintline Painting is an amazing company and I would recommend them to anyone!
Steve review for Paintline Painting
Steve on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/09/2010, 06:07 AM
I had a great experience with the painters at Paintline Painting in Charlotte and I want everyone to know about it. First, let me start off by saying I have hired painting contractors numerous times in the past, so I have a very good frame of reference to work from. However, I was pleasantly suprised with Josh and his painting company. Josh is by the far the most efficient and professional painting contractor I have ever dealt with. He does good work and was able to come up with enterprising solutions when problems arose. Josh knows his painting, that is for sure!!! Hiring Charlotte painters just got a whole lot easier! I would highly recommend Paintline Painting to anyone looking for a painter for Residential, Commercial, Exterior, Interior, and all painter services in Charlotte!‎
Christina review for Paintline Painting
Christina on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 07:13 AM
When it comes to Charlotte Painters, there is no better painting contractor then Josh and his team at Paintline Painting. Whatever you need a painter for, they have the answer, and do an amazing job in a timely manner. I have used Josh numerous times in the past as my painting contractor. They have painted the interior and exterior of my home, gave my commercial warehouse a face lift, and now he is painting my mother and fathers house. Paintline Painting are the best painters in Charlotte I have ever met and his crew of professional painters too. That in itself is worth having the house painted over and over again!! If you need a painter in Charlotte, then look no further then Josh and the Paintline Painting crew for all your Charlotte painting needs!!‎
Roger review for Paintline Painting
Roger on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/08/2010, 05:43 AM
Paintline Painting painted the exterior of our home in Ballantyne yesterday....they finished in 1 day did a walk through at the end of the day with the foreman and everything looked amazing you can't go wrong hiring this company!
glenda f. review for Paintline Painting
glenda f. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/04/2010, 10:32 AM
very professional excellent company. great crew did good work and went above and beyond. Joshua and Felix were courteous and reliable. the whole team seemed to work together really well and got the job done at warp speed. and excellent price. highly recommend.
Ray review for Paintline Painting
Ray on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/08/2010, 06:11 AM
We found Paintline Painting searching for painters in Charlotte on the web, they came out and gave us a very detailed & professional proposal to paint the exterior of our home and they did an incredible job they were fast & very detailed. Very pleased with them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.