Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paintline Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Painters|Charlotte, NC 28216

316 Solomon St, Ste 221, Charlotte, NC 28216

(704) 819-7493

https://www.paintlinepaintingcompany.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Professional Painting, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Carpentry, Exterior Wood Replacement, Painters, Painting Contractors History Established in 2000. Paintline is a full service interior & exterior Charlotte painting company. With over 15 years experience, we can readily handle all customers both commercial and residential. We focus on high quality work with complete customer satisfaction. We hire only skilled, specialized and professional painters and provide comprehensive training for all our employees. We are fully insured and work extensively with leading interior designers to develop original ideas for your next painting project. We pay close attention to uncovering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair review for Paintline Painting
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 02:02 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171. We wish your business to have continued growth and success. If we find a client in need of your outstanding services we will keep your company in mind. Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness. We would also like to extend a discount - good for you & your clients, just mention Merchant Circle.
Exit Realty South - Walid Muhammad review for Paintline Painting
Exit Realty South - Walid Muhammad on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/03/2011, 05:16 AM
Hello,Thank you for the opportunity to connect and share your business with clients. I gave you 5 Stars and Google+ for your business! Please send me your facebook page and let's exchange business on Facebook as well - http://on.fb.me/mOGtFc
Guest review for Paintline Painting
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 20:15 PM
Great Job I used Paintline Painting for my mom's house that was in desperate need of a coat of paint. The workers were very detail oriented and careful about not making a mess. They painted mom's house relatively quickly with great results.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Terry Morse with ADT Security Inc. review for Paintline Painting
Terry Morse with ADT Security Inc. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 06:09 AM
Hi, Thanks for the connection. I am constantly asked for referrals to different businesses. Maybe we could work together. It is just a thought but wouldn't you like to make a little extra money off of the clientele, friends and family you currently have? There is no selling. We are the security professionals so we handle that for you. With ADT you can earn $125 per referral that purchases a security system through me. I supply you the information you need in order to get started. We register you right over the internet. You follow your progress over the internet, as well. I will be with you step by step and help you whenever you need it. You get paid once a month and the literature is supplied to you free of charge. It is that simple.No strings. If you are interested lets set up an appointment and I will fill you in on the rest of the details. You can also earn $200 off of an ADT security system for your home. The ball is in your court. Don't let it get way.Thanks,Terry Morse
Sara J. review for Paintline Painting
Sara J. on JudysBook

11 years ago

02/20/2011, 10:48 AM
Great Service - Highly Recommend We had Paintline Painting quote painting our commercial property and were definitely pleased with the service. We've asked them to schedule regular interior and exterior painting for our rental units around the the Charlotte area.
Justin75 review for Paintline Painting
Justin75 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/12/2011, 01:01 AM
An absolute pleasure to work with this company. We choose Paintline Painting to paint most of the interior of our house. They really stood out from other painters in charlotte with their well-written proposal. It contained a detailed list of all work to be done, including the things that were thrown in for free (like changing some light bulbs high up in the garage, repairing door latching problems, etc.). It also included the paints to be used and the start and end date of the project. The proposal was copied into the contract, so no surprises there either. While on the job they added more things free of charge; amongst others painting a doorpost on the outside of the house. Communication was ongoing, friendly, and helpful. Joshua's enthusiasm about paint and painting cheers you up. It's just nice to deal with someone who likes his job and is proud of it. They did a great job, on time. It was an absolute pleasure to work with this company.
Bob T. review for Paintline Painting
Bob T. on JudysBook

11 years ago

02/11/2011, 03:11 AM
Quality Service We just had our exterior painted by Paintline Painting & I was very impressed by the quality of the job. The painters seem to work well together & they definitely have a system down. Took them 2 days, it would of taken me 2 months! I am glad we hired them and will recommend to others, Thanks!
Jessica P. review for Paintline Painting
Jessica P. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 03:53 AM
Loved Them! We decided to use Paintline Painting to paint the interior of our retail space. Joshua helped bring the quote down to meet our tight budget, and was able to send a crew out the next day. The crew members were professional and FAST. So fast in fact, that I was worried that the quality might suffer. But after I saw the job they had done, my fears were put to rest. The space looks fantastic. Joshua obviously runs a tight ship, and has true professionals working with him. I highly recommend Paintline Painting!
Cory P review for Paintline Painting
Cory P on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 04:14 AM
I would like to thank the owner, Joshua Najem, for such a well executed plan from arrival to departure. The quality of the products used and skill of the applicators will have me recommending and calling upon Paintline Painting in the future. Thank you for a job well done! Mr. Cory Provost.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.