Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paint-N-Play the Ceramic Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
86 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Wilmington, NC 28403

1021 S Kerr Ave, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 452-7177

https://paint-n-play-ceramic-studio.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
86 reviews
568
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devin R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 03:09 AM
Live out of state. Spent $80 4/16/14 which included $25 to have my items shipped UPS. FINALLY arrived today after calling to find out where my products were. AWFUL packaging...one broken item. Pottery wrapped in paper towels! Owner was rude and was not willing to make it right. Insists I file a UPS claim. Product is irreplaceable and memory can not be recreated! Would not recommend this overpriced experience!
Respond to negative reviews
C R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 00:31 AM
When I went into pick up my order they could not find it. I brought my children in with me and as I was trying to keep my 2 year old in order, the owner reprimanded my 7 year old for touching the ceramic ware. The owner was very rude to me as I was leaving. I have been to paint n play often and usually have had an enjoyable time. The other staff members are often nice and helpful. My last visit was a very unpleasant experience! Children are naturally curious and want to touch ...It wasn't a very kid-friendly place today!
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/03/2009, 03:39 AM
Paint N Play Ceramic Studio is so much fun This is a great way to spend an afternoon! You can create one of a kind gifts and keepsakes. They have a wide variety of bisque pieces to choose from and you get free popcorn while you paint
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Divya K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/19/2009, 02:00 AM
Paint N Play Ceramic Studio is awesome! Love this place. It gives you total freedom to explore your creative side. Great activity to do when you are not basking in the sun on the beach. Great place for all ages. Immensely gratifying for the artistic soul.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.