Logo White
Watch Demo

Paint and Pour

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Brighton, MI 48116

111 S West St, 111 S West St, Brighton, MI 48116

(734) 720-9777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We put the ART in pARTy. Paint and Pour offers you the most creative night on the town you have ever experienced. Bring your favorite beverages and snacks to Studio West, and make sure to show up early to pour yourself a drink. Our gifted instructor will walk you, step-by-step, through replicating that day's featured painting. Classes run for approximately 2-3 hours with FREQUENT sip breaks. You will leave with a painting that is uniquely yours, and we guarantee you will be amazed at the artwork you will have created.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5107
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronda Halsey on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 03:07 AM
I had such a wonderful time. Very welcoming atmosphere with down to earth and creative hosts. Will definitely be back soon!!!
Andrea Forbing on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 06:35 AM
love Mike and Amber... would do this again in a heartbeat. cannot recommend this place enough. I give it SEVEN stars!!!
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Rebecca Luttrell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 08:25 AM
We had a great time! The atmosphere was so much fun! Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa S Chapman on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 13:44 PM
Good time, Michael is fun and easy going.
Sandra Badowski on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2019, 04:49 AM
very fun & great learning experience painting
Tish Kennedy on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 12:56 PM
Great night out. Fun and relaxing. Great instructors.
Korrie Elizabeth on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 18:41 PM
I have never done anything like this and it was such an amazing and fun class! I would reccomend this to an.vyine and everyone!
Mary-Ann Boogren on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 07:34 AM
What a fun night we had here. the instructor's were hilarious and helpful. Made it super easy for people who don't paint to follow along. Amazing atmosphere. Couldn't not be happier with our experience.!!
Cheyenne Moomey on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 12:26 PM
It was chill atmosphere and the instructors are real nice, fun and helpful 😊 I’m definitely gonna be going again soon
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.