Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Page & Eichenblatt, P.A.

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Orlando, FL 32801

214 S Lucerne Cir E, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 386-1900

https://www.floridalawonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

1101 N Kentucky Ave #100

(407) 647-5002
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Michigan Ave

(321) 631-5446
5.0
(10) · Legal

800 Maitland Ave

(407) 900-4622
5.0
(47) · Personal Injury Law

101 S New York Ave # 205

(407) 254-4901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

13640 W Colonial Dr

(407) 615-2511
5.0
(16) · Personal Injury Law

274 W Central Ave Suite A

(863) 299-5539
About

Page, Eichenblatt, Bernbaum & Bennett, P.A. is a law firm of civil trial lawyers well known for extensive experience in civil litigation at the trial and appellate levels. Page, Eichenblatt, Bernbaum & Bennett, P.A. has received the highest rating, AV, from Martindale-Hubbell for legal ability and integrity. The firm provides representation to clients who have suffered injuries and have incurred damages arising from the negligence of others, including personal injury, property damage, wrongful death, traumatic brain injury or other injury-causing events. The firm also provides representation for businesses and clients involved in commercial and construction disputes, including representation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:55 PM
Sari Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 12:46 PM
Laurie Shader Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 10:26 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jordan Eichenblatt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 05:01 AM
Brittany Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:01 AM
Brittany Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:59 AM
Becky Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 06:56 AM
Almost 3 years ago I met Gregg Page for the first time when my husband and I hired him to handle my lawsuit in a car accident case (I was the victim in the accident.) We couldn't be any happier with the way Gregg handled the case and we're very pleased with the settlement we reached last week in mediation. Gregg isn't anything like the typical personal injury attorney you see in TV commercials. He is genuine, caring and very smart. He spent countless hours getting to know us and answering the many questions we had throughout the process, and we always knew his motivation was to get us the most favorable outcome possible. He took a lot of time studying the details of my case, which proved extremely critical to our favorable settlement. It was never about what Gregg wanted. It was always about us. I hope that we never need Gregg's professional services again, but I find great comfort in knowing him. He isn't only a very accomplished attorney, but we also consider him a friend. His paralegal Erica Hopkins was also fantastic to work with. She kept everything organized and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. Rick and I would both be honored to recommend Gregg to anyone needing legal representation, knowing the care, integrity and professionalism exhibited by everyone in the Page, Eichenblatt an Bennett organization.
Becky Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 17:00 PM
John Bachman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2015, 14:54 PM
A great team of lawyers and staff. They are hard working and always have their client's best interests in mind. They get great results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.