Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Pagano & Marks, P.C.

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Montrose, VA 23231

4510 S Laburnum Ave, Montrose, VA 23231

(804) 447-1002

https://www.paganomarks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.9
(37) · Legal

8550 Mayland Dr #206

(804) 655-0502

9 people are looking at this business

About

Pagano & Marks provides comprehensive representation to our clients in a wide-range of practice areas. We are committed to providing the highest level of legal service to all the individuals and families we represent. Focused on bankruptcy, family law, personal injury, and real estate, Pagano & Marks attorneys provide smart, vigorous representation that facilitates a successful result in each and every case. We are proud to serve Richmond, Virginia and the surrounding region

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 06:25 AM
We cannot thank Pagano & Marks enough for their extremely prompt & professional services. We highly recommend them!
Patricia Franco on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 09:14 AM
I've known Keith for some years now, he has represented me in the past, I recently met Matt Winer, one of their attorney, I love him! He's wonderful! That NY attitude is definitely a plus ! If you are in need of attorneys that are really going to work for U! Then call Pagano and Marks, always on your side ! Thank you
Drew Saint James on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 09:44 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Rusty McMillan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 07:24 AM
Monica Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 03:35 AM
Keith Pagano was awesome & real down to earth! I would highly recommend this firm. Thank you for your help me get my credit back on track.
Arlene G. C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 06:26 AM
We have worked with Pagano and Marks for over 15 years thru the good, the bad and the ugly. They have always been professional and knowledgable. From home purchases thru bankrupty (due to loss of job and obtaining another job that paid less money/to then having to adjust to only working 29 hrs per week (with no benefits offered). Doing each occurance we were treted with equal respect. We were pleased with the outcome and feel that they worked to provide us with the best outcome. Thanks to the entire team.
Brandy McCauley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 08:35 AM
Crystal Matthews on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2014, 11:41 AM
Jim Ingersoll on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:13 AM
I have been using Pagano & Marks for the past several years. They have completed multiple real estate transactions and our personal wills. Keith and his entire team get my absolute highest recommendation. Choosing your legal representation is a very serious process and you will be very wise to choose Pagano & Marks to help you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.