Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paciugo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Gelato|Chicago, IL 60657

3241 N Broadway St, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 248-8433

https://paciugo.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(12) · Restaurants

3100 Ivy Tech Dr

(219) 462-3805
4.9
(72) · Latin American

3349 N Sheffield Ave

(773) 661-2490

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Cafes

19 N Williams St

(815) 477-3296

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Restaurants

11 E State St

(630) 296-6690
4.9
(58) · Cafes

2127 W Division St

(872) 206-5581
4.9
(11) · Cafes

600 S Dearborn

(312) 987-1041
About

Editorial fromWith milk-based, water-based and soy-based gelato, Paciugo celebrates the flavor and texture of the Italian treat. Each location has daily flavors that may range from Amaretto chocolate chip, chocolate jalapeno and organic maple…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
26 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lidia Moldovan Hadarean review for Paciugo
Lidia Moldovan Hadarean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 11:19 AM
Best gelato ever �
Lidia Moldovan Hadarean review for Paciugo
Lidia Moldovan Hadarean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 10:12 AM
Best gelato ever �
David Johnson review for Paciugo
David Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 08:25 AM
Great ora and friendly service. The pistachio was my fav!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
James Robinson review for Paciugo
James Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:44 AM
Elizabeth Dizon Vidal-Ilao review for Paciugo
Elizabeth Dizon Vidal-Ilao on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 09:23 AM
waterrabbit13 review for Paciugo
waterrabbit13 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:28 AM
So many flavors! I love this place! They have maybe 20 flavors at any one time - so hard to choose! Each flavor is very intense so I love that they have the tiny spoons so you can really savor every bite. I like it even through the winter but they do have coffee drinks as well. A great treat for everyone.
waterrabbit13 review for Paciugo
waterrabbit13 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:52 AM
So many flavors! I love this place! They have maybe 20 flavors at any one time - so hard to choose! Each flavor is very intense so I love that they have the tiny spoons so you can really savor every bite. I like it even through the...More
Anita Rozenbauma review for Paciugo
Anita Rozenbauma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:55 AM
Nice place with a great service :) beautiful design too
BonnieT159 review for Paciugo
BonnieT159 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:46 AM
Delicious Gelato - Like Authentic Italian This Gelato was such a treat! We had the best Gelato ever on Italy, and this was almost as good. So good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.