Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacifica Senior Living Victoria Court

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Cranston, RI 02920

55 Oaklawn Ave, Cranston, RI 02920

(401) 519-0260

https://www.pacificaseniorliving.com/ri/cranston/pacifica-senior-living-victoria-court/index.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

982 Branch Ave

(401) 331-3608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

88 Lexington St # 1

(781) 894-9588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

52 Accord Park Dr #9

(781) 878-6700
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

35 Harvard St #115

(508) 425-4640
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

100 Dr Julius Kelley Ln

(508) 564-4474
About

* Certified Dementia Practitioner onsite. * Longevity of caring trained staff * Registered nurse on site * Full day activity program, including weekends * Trained culinary chef * Secured courtyard area * Respite stay o Half and full day care program Specialized Memory Care for individuals with Alzheimer's, dementia, and memory loss issues. (Respite Care available.) Our community creates a customized service and assistance plan for each resident with a variety of therapies and life enrichment activities. Complimentary scheduled transportation, medication management, daily housekeeping and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L C on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:56 AM
My name is Lois and I have my brother Eddie as a resident at Victoria Court. It is a delight to work with all the help who are caring for my brother. They are caring and efficient and encouraging. Starting with the reception is Anna (great PR) to all the hard working CNA's and Med Techs. Souad, the head nurse, and Rad, the Maintenance Director, are polite and responsive they are top notch!
G on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 07:51 AM
I would love to start off by saying how friendly the staff is and how amazing they make you feel when you walk into the community. The activities program is wonderful and very engaging with the residents and the activity staff is warm with families, friends and especially the residents. They go out of their way to make sure everyone is engaged. A wonderfully beautiful place for any loved one! The food is immaculate and the place is spotless.
A on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:22 AM
Wonderful care, very clean. Compassionate, caring staff. Great food, very accommodating kitchen staff. Very welcoming and helpful front desk personnel. Spacious, comfortable rooms. Beautiful courtyard. Very safe environment (secure), All staff are very caring and respectful with residents. Lots of activities. Family and friends are always welcomed. Comfortable atmosphere in the lobby .
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
M on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:32 AM
I visit Mom. Everyone is so nice they take good care of her. Thank you
A on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:21 AM
Friendly,caring staff. A good variety of activities throughout the morning, afternoon and early evening. Neat and clean. Accommodations are made for dietary likes and needs.
T on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:30 AM
I love the friendly, smiling faces that greet you every time you enter. The staff is so very kind and dedicated. There is always something going on that keep the residents engaged and active in life and the community!
R S on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:48 AM
Pacifica Senior Living is a beautiful memory care community. The staff are highly skilled and always displays great care and compassion for the residents.
L on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:35 AM
THIS COMMUNITY IS OUTSTANDING, THE STAFF AND RESIDENTS ARE SO WONDERFUL, KIND AND ALWAYS CHEERFUL. THE ENVIORNMENT IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND FRIENDLY. IT FELT GREAT TO VISIT!
R on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:26 AM
To Whom It May Concern, I wanted to leave a review on your website, but I have been unable to do so. I wanted you to know, how pleased I am with the initial visits to your residency. I visited back in November, but my mother was not ready at that time, to make any final decisions as we were in our initial research we met with Rhoda Smith. Rhoda was compassionate, caring and knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions and make us feel extremely welcome and did not push us into any decision, that we were not ready for at the time. I stayed in contact periodically with Rhoda, all the while she was patient and caring, unlike some other residences, I had visited with my mother. It was because of our experience with Rhoda that we revisited this week and again the experience was friendly, caring, and very positive. The staff was so friendly and welcoming from Anna at the front desk, to the activity director, and the additional staff including Rhoda, who once again took her time to make us feel like we were already part of the team. This is a difficult transition for the resident to be and the caretaker, who is trying to find the right place for their loved one and everyone was so nice and welcoming. In addition the residency was beautiful and well staffed. Thank you Rebecca
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.