BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Pacific Sign Center

5.0
31 reviews
(Graphic Design)
 24422 Del Prado Ave, Ste 2, Dana Point, CA 92629US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 313-7284

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
This is the 3rd time I have used Pacific Sign for my boat graphics and they never disappoint. Their service is great, quick and very good quality. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Mark has installed our Neon Sign in front of our business and also banners and a personal project of ours at our store. His attention to detail is phenomenal and have recommended Pacific Sign Center to our friends more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Always professional and always timely. Pacific Sign Center meets all our signage needs. Mark, Ronna and team can be trusted with creativity and also practicality. Our non-profit organization for our Marines does not have a large budget and Pacific Sign Center always works with us and makes our projects affordable. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and friendships we have made with the Pacific Sign Center. They are a wonderful community partner! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
Very professional and timely service. Everything went smooth and the sign turned out great. Also, very fair price. I would highly recommend this company for your sign needs. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017
Ronna and the crew at Pacific Sign Center were great through the entire process of getting our new boat name installed! They were creative, helpful and very prompt! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2015
We love pacific sign center as they are so nice to work with: the people are nice and their work is nice!! Definitely recommend!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2014
Pacific Signs are great at making signs and the turnaround time is quick and their workmanship is top notch! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 19, 2013
The people who work here are very talented and helpful. I had a logo draw up a few years back. When I came in recently to make changes they were tight there to help. I received my logo via email. The modifications to my signage was done at a nominal fee. This is a great resource for any business owner! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 18, 2013
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 03, 2013
Knowledgeable, responsive and timely service!The folks at Pacific Sign Center have been wonderful to work with over the years. They have the knowledge to help me design and implement the proper signage as well as the skill to achieve my requests in a timely manner. They are also very always responsive to my calls ……I wholeheartedly recommend Pacific Sign Center to anyone needing high quality signage. more »
On Foursquare, Jan 23, 2012
With over 25 years of experience and thousands of satisfied customers, Pacific Sign Center is the premier choice for high quality, interior/exterior, custom signs and banners. more »
On Facebook, Nov 21, 2011
A great company. They are able to fill even the smallest request more »
On Facebook, Nov 10, 2011
If you're looking for a sign company that supports the community and creates unique signs, you've come to the right place! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 27, 2011
Pacific Sign Center assisted me with a very small order. It was perfect and earlier than esimated for time to pick up.Would use them againGary Finley, ASID949 939 0088 more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 22, 2009
Pacific Sign Center has met all of our expectations for every project we have gone to them with. They consistently do great work and are easy to work with. Mark handled all the required permits and dealt with the city for all aspects of the project. I was great working with them again and we couldn't be happier with our new BIG sign!Thanks to Mark and Pacific Sign Center. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 20, 2009
Mark and team at Pacific Sign Center have done a phenomenal job for us! They were very patient and understanding with our constantly changing plan and ultimately helped us realize our target goal. We could not be more happy with our new look as reviews of our new sign have been nothing but positive. We feel like we have a new face here at Gator Group and we owe it to Mark and his team! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 18, 2009
When we needed graphics for our large fleet of over 200 trucks , we needed a product that would hold up in a large petroleum refinery environment . Pacific Sign came in with very competitive pricing and a promise to deliver on time. The service we received as a customer was outstanding . We simply could not expect more from Pacific Sign's efforts to ensure that the product , placement and installation was exactly what we wanted. Working with many different vendors for many different services, Pacific Sign stands above all when it comes to customer satisfaction.We look forward to working with Pacific Sign again soonThank You, more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 17, 2009
Working in a large petroleum complex we needed a product that would stand up to the elements on our large fleet of work vehicles. After calling for bids from three other sign companies Pacific Sign was the most competitive of the three. While pricing is always important, the service that Pacific Sign provided from making sure the product was exactly what we wanted to ensuring instalation on... more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 10, 2009
I chose your company because you are an active member in the Dana Point Chamber of Commerce. Your ideas, follow up and the final result were as expected......just what we ordered. We will refer others to you whenever possible. Thank you. Bob Beaulieu - Pacific Western Bank more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 20, 2009
In a sea of choices, Pacific Sign Company is a pleasurable find. Their professional staff hallmarks efficiency where time lines are critical. But the real forte is their attention to detail, providing the first timer as well as repeat customers expert advice. Personally, I would highly recommend Pacific Sign Center as your first call made.Robin Hervey, Dana PoInt more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 19, 2009
Having used several banner companies I have found the quality to be the best. Very competitive pricing closes the deal for me. I don't shop any more. Thanks more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 19, 2009
We have used Pacific Sign Center for apx. 8 years. They have done the signs for all our boats for sale, they have done boat lettering for customers & banners. The quality is excellent with all of their products. They have a quick response time. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 16, 2009
I want to congratulate Mark and his entire talented staff at Pacific Sign Center for being such a well run business and member of our community. From my first banner, 5 years ago, all the way to installation of full signage for our restaurant, I have come to trust Pacific Sign Center. Great customer service, run professionally, quality products with uncompromising service and follow-up.Thanks again,Greg MortimerOperating Partner Cannons Seafood GrillDana Point more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
24422 Del Prado Ave, Ste 2, Dana Point, CA 92629
Graphic Design
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
We are known for our Exceptional Customer Service. Let us guide you through the entire sign-making process helping you make the best decisions regarding design, color, style, materials, etc. We think of ourselves as more than a sign company. We are direct, visual advertising specialists. We'll draw up design drafts and present them to you for your review and approval. We'll revise the designs as much as necessary to ensure that your signage conveys the perfect message for your company. We'll produce your signs using only the highest quality materials available. No need to call about the status of your sign, we'll stay in constant contact with you during the entire process and will notify you when your project is ready. Give us a try and you'll see why we have so many returning customers.
History
Established in 1988.
If you need channel letters (aka: illuminated storefront letters), we are the LED Specialists! AND we are Orange County's premier producer of L.E.D. channel letters and electrical signs. It doesn't matter if you're a corporation, store, small business, school, organization or individual. It doesn't matter if your job is large or small. You are important to us and we'd love to be of service to you.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  28
4  
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
31 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence