Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Motorsports

Own this business?
4.6
172 reviews
|Automotive|Eureka, CA 95503

4001 Broadway, Eureka, CA 95503

(707) 443-8031

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Largest Powersports Dealer in the Humboldt Area The Largest Powersports Dealer in the Humboldt Area - Sales - Service & Repair - Parts & Accessories - Financing Available - Dealer for Yamaha - Honda - Polaris - Husqvarna Motorcycles - Zero Motorcycles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
172 reviews
5129
  
424
  
310
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:35 AM
Good service last time I was in for a recall on my wing. So, so, much better than I've ever experience before at this business. I like it and will give them as much business as I can. Not much business from though because my Goldwing's so reliable and easy to maintain on my own.
Wes Green on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 01:07 AM
Bruce Peck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:06 AM
On the road, they took me in on moments notice, oil changed. Checked the bike over fast and I was on my way. Now I can relax about the motorcycle (CTX700DCTABS) back to Minnesota. Awesome place, you could just feel they knew there stuff, top of the game.
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by Bruce! Have a safe rest of your trip :)

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:28 AM
Very helpful staff and beautiful shop with a lot of choices.
Heather Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:25 AM
They always go above and beyond! Very friendly and helpful staff!
Kaytee Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:26 AM
Our sons dirtbike was purchased here from out of town relatives. The staff wasextremely helpful in working with us to get everything set up and delivered in time for the big surprise:)
Kimberlee Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:24 AM
Great customer service, always friendly and helpful!
Katey Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:18 AM
Staff is always friendly My kids love looking at all the bikes
Dusti Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:14 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff.... big selection.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.