Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Lamp Wholesale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Beaverton, OR 97005

10725 SW 5th St, Beaverton, OR 97005

(503) 643-6516

https://www.pacificlamplighting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

1500 McGilchrist St SE

(503) 585-9535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lighting Stores
About

Specialty Lighting, Replacement Lamps, Light Bulbs, Commercial Lighting Fixtures, Business/Commercial facility lighting upgrades, lighting installations, LED Lighting, Energy saving, Lighting Maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Guglielmo review for Pacific Lamp Wholesale
Tom Guglielmo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:19 AM
I had some trouble with getting a dimmable LED bulb working with a dimmer switch both which were new. Took both into Pacific Lamp and Tom was a HUGE help. He tested what I had and verified that my switch would not work with the LED bulb that I had. He went and found a dimmer switch then hooked it up to my light and made sure it worked. After several days of trying to make my light work and chasing parts, Tom fixed my problem! Thanks guys!!!!
Peter Schroeder review for Pacific Lamp Wholesale
Peter Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:09 AM
Great people to work with on a personal, and business level. Not only do they get the job done right, they work with you as a small business so you can function well as well. Highly recommended thanks Brian and Dodie.
Carol H. review for Pacific Lamp Wholesale
Carol H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 15:45 PM
Every time I visit Pacific Lamp Wholesale I walk out with exactly the answers to my questions and the exact right item! What a pleasure to work with such professional individuals who know their products......thank you...
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Wendy Du review for Pacific Lamp Wholesale
Wendy Du on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 15:50 PM
sugardianne review for Pacific Lamp Wholesale
sugardianne on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 17:07 PM
Five stars I work in Property Management and am consistently blown away by the high level of customer service this team delivers. We have used Pacific Lamp as our vendor for years now-- they are affordable, dependable, and simply awesome!
happy business owner review for Pacific Lamp Wholesale
happy business owner on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 11:32 AM
A Great Experience! These guy's know lights, from the first contact through picking up my order at the will call desk my experience with the staff was so professional and friendly!.. My light bulb order was filled 100% correct, there was even a stamp on my order, it said packed by "keeper of the lights" a nice touch and even signed as double checked.. wow first class.. I will be back Thank you,Bill C
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.