Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Ave Dental | Allan L. Hablutzel DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Dentists|Bremerton, WA 98337

820 Pacific Ave Suite 204, Bremerton, WA, 98337, Ste 204, Bremerton, WA 98337

(360) 373-3515

https://www.pacificavedental.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Pacific Avenue Dental, Dr. Allan L. Hablutzel and his experienced staff will work with patients of all ages to help them maintain a bright, healthy smile. As a family-focused dental office, we love watching our youngest patients grow up over the years. Our state-of-the-art facility is located in Bremerton, WA. From here, our talented team can handle any dental need you and your family may have, from regular check-ups to sophisticated surgeries. Pacific Avenue Dental services include: Fillings Cosmetic bonding Root canal and extractions Crowns and bridges Implants Bleaching Regular cleanings Full dentures and partials Our friendly staff is led by Dr. Allan L Hablutzel. Dr. Hablutzel has ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5172
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Oakes on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 19:11 PM
Geoff Olsen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 12:00 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 17:33 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rae R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/30/2012, 19:00 PM
FINALLY a great dentist & staff! – I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past. I am so thankful to have found Pacific Dental & Dr Hablutzel! The staff was really friendly and informative. I was hurting really bad from an exposed nerve. Had no dental insurance & no money. The receptionist gave me a pamphlet for CareCredit which I didnt think I would be approved for but I was! She also offered to help me choose the right dental plan for me when open enrollment came at work. They got me in that day to get my tooth pulled. I have had several teeth pulled in the past but this one was painless & is felling great even though it was done just yesterday. The assistant was really friendly and caring as well as the dentist. Not only did he pull the tooth but he also told me what I needed to do to fix a problem I was having with my gums. Then they called to check up on me today to make sure I was doing ok. You really can tell that the dentist & staff really care about their patients not just the $
Kim on Wellness

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 10:07 AM
This was the best dental experience I ever had...and I had a tooth pulled! They completely surpassed all my expectations and I will absolutely be going back. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. Although I have never had complaints, I know that they always adhere to the customer is always right policy here. They take every complaint very seriously and strive to ensure that clients leave satisfied with their visit each and every time. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure. I loved how gentle and careful they were when they pulled my tooth...no pain at all!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 16:57 PM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 16:17 PM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.