Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pace Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Roofing|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

6746 White Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 642-8840

https://paceroofinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

825 NE 2nd Ave

(954) 764-7277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1515 N University Dr #220

(954) 796-8076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

225 SE 5th Ave

(561) 767-9675

2 people are looking at this business

About

Based in Riviera Beach, Fla., Pace Roofing Inc. is a provider of re-roofing, new roof construction and roof repair services. It serves both commercial and residential customers in Broward, Palm Beach and Martin areas. The company offers a variety of roofs, including cement tile, clay tile, tar and gravel, built-up metal, stand and seam and more. Pace Roofing Inc. offers roofing products from a list of manufacturers, including Tamko, GAF Roofing Materials, Johns Manville Roofing Products and Genstar, among others. It is a member of the Better Business Bureau and The Florida Roofing and Sheet Metal Association, among others.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael F. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/10/2020, 14:27 PM
I had my roof done a year ago. They refused to fix a link right after roof maintenance was completed. I had my roof done a year ago. They refused to fix a link right after roof maintenance was completed. They tried to say that this link was not their responsibility. There remedy was for me to pay $1200 in addition to the $1201 we already paid. I would recommend not hire this company for any reason. They sent over the manager to use his experience to deflect any responsibility. He definitely learned how not fix a problem without expense to his company. He manipulated every reply I presented. Buyer beware.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Fieger on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 01:17 AM
I had my roof done a year ago. They refused to fix a leak right after roof maintenance was completed. I had my roof done a year ago. They refused to fix a leak right after roof maintenance was completed. They tried to say that this leak was not their responsibility. There remedy was for me to pay $1200 in addition to the $1201 we already paid. I would recommend not hire this company for any reason. They sent over the manager to use his experience to deflect any responsibility. He definitely learned how not fix a problem without expense to his company. He manipulated every reply I presented. Buyer beware.
Juli Polachek Drago on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:12 AM
I just used Pace Roofing last month for a new roof. I have to say, I barely knew they were here doing my re-roof. This is an amazing company, highly professional from their office admin Andrea to Adam the scheduler/manager, to Mitch the job foreman who watches over everything each day on the job, and a big shout out to Taylor who sold me their services. Each day, when they left, it was like they were never here. I highly recommend Pace Roofing. Definitely include them in your estimate process.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
PrecisionCrane Rigging on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:04 AM
Great guys to work with! Well organized, on time and professional. They do great work!
Rebecca Lipford Huffman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:50 AM
Excellent jobs, well done, cleanup was immaculate. Thank you Pace and Taylor Burns
Samantha Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 13:34 PM
This company did an excellent job on our roof. They were timely, professional and reasonably priced. The work crew was hard working and cleaned up each day before leaving. We have gotten so many compliments on the roof from all the neighbors. Highly recommend!
Pam Schmitz Rios on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:11 AM
Awesome. Professional. Best customer service. Thorough. High quality. Great work ethic. Best quote. BEAUTIFUL work. Don't go anywhere else. CALL Pace.
kauzlick59 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 04:18 AM
Shortly after moving into my new home I incurred water damage. My public adjuster referred me to some contractors who appeared rather unprofessional. So I turned to a company that I could verify online, which was Pace Roofing. John, came out, assesed my problem and they had a crew out the next day, lead by Benjamin, to stop the leaks. They were professional, got the job done, and were a pleasure to do business with. I have learned to only deal with licensed contractors.
minilara on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/01/2007, 05:43 AM
promt return call, good custumer service. Never unsitisfied with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.