Logo White
Watch Demo

Pabs Point Area Bicycle Service

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Restaurants|Stevens Point, WI 54481

1311 Strongs Ave, Stevens Point, WI 54481

(715) 498-4122

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Bicycle Repair, all makes and models, new and used parts, disc brakes, suspension, Fast turnaround on tune ups with friendly staff to serve all your cycling needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Linzmeier on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:41 AM
Found myself in Point with a broken shift cable and the folks at PABS Point Area Bicycle Service dropped what they were doing to help me out. What great service. Thank you!
Michael Patrick Brady on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 02:29 AM
extremely friendly staff and I will be return customer. :-)
Brooke Decker on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 01:27 AM
Awesome humans who do quality work at a great value. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Mariah Shidell on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:10 AM
Great place with a wide selection for every rider. They don't just want to sell you a bike, they want to find you a bike that's right for you. I went in after taking apart my back tire to hook it up to a trainer. They not only put it back together for me, but they explained why it was so difficult with that kind of bike, rigged the bike so I could connect it to the trainer, and showed me a tire specifically meant for trainer riding. They even offered me advice about my car. Great people!
Rich Sweet on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:36 AM
They are the total package and have taken great care of all my bikes and those of my family. They sell solid yet reasonably priced rides and do a great job servicing. Owner John also has tons of cool community events at his shop. Highly recommended for all the above reasons and more.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Rich!

Susan Ulrich on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 06:35 AM
Great entertainment & bar service along with free cookies!
Business Response:

Thanks for hanging out with us!

Aaron Gliniecki on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 15:20 PM
Great service and owner, very accommodating. They look to help bikers and not just interested in making a buck. Very informative, explain things to you to prevent any problems.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Aaron. Much appreciated!

Adam Aufdermauer on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 04:34 AM
PABS did a flawless job on my custom commuting wheelset. As a bike mechanic and service manager of 10 years, I can say the quality of the work was first rate. Not something you can walk into any shop and find.
Business Response:

Happy to get your approval! Thanks for the biz!

Christopher Crewe on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 08:33 AM
Johnny is one of the most honest and sincere people I have met In my 52+ years of living. After being a bicycle mechanic since about 1988 I think Johny is one of the very few people l Would let work on my bicycle. Respect
Business Response:

Aww, thank you Christopher. 🙏♥️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.