Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
24 reviews
|Retail|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

29 Walter Martin Rd NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

(850) 243-9577

http://ps-gifts.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Retail

445 Eglin Pkwy NE

(850) 796-1000

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Gift Shops

794 N. 11th Ave.

(850) 465-3094

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Retail

232 Delray Dr

(850) 293-0954

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2010, 16:15 PM
Great Little Local Shop I absolutely love this store. There is always something new everytime we go. I am hooked on this store. Everyone is ALWAYS so nice and you always feel welcome. If you haven't been you should definately check it out.
Ginny N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2009, 08:16 AM
A+ Had driven by this little gift shop many times, but never stopped. Was in the market for two relatives birthday gifts, so we decided to visit. We were very impressed! A great little shop with a BIG selection of items and prices, all very good quality. I recommend this shop highly. Going back to get a gift for my best friend this week.
Ginny New on YellowBot

11 years ago

03/15/2009, 02:55 AM
Great place We'd passed up this shop many times but never investigated. Needed 2 gifts for relatives birthdays so decided to see what they had available. Very pleasantly impressed with this great little shop. Big variety of items and price ranges. Very good quality items. I'll be a regular customer.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/02/2008, 22:55 PM
PS Gifts is the best place in Fort Walton for those special gifts...the satff are very friendly!! The atmosphere is inviting. They carry a lot of out of the ordinary gifts!
Scott B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/14/2005, 16:11 PM
Neat Little Shop I went into P S Gifts a few months ago and found it to be a neat and fun little shop. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The items in the shop range from fun to very serious gifts. P S Gifts is a must if youre looking for that special gift!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.