Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

P Is For Pie Bake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
388 reviews
|Desserts|Orlando, FL 32803

2806 Corrine Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 745-4743

http://crazyforpies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(186) · Cupcakes

4339 Edgewater Dr

(407) 730-7822

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(276) · Restaurants

110 W 5th Ave

(352) 729-2453

5 people are looking at this business

About

Artisan bake shop specializing in sweet and savory pies and desserts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
388 reviews
5313
  
423
  
310
  
27
  
13
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Grealy on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Handmade pies and comfort food. Friendly staff and the selection is to die for. Can’t say enough about how delicious the food is.
Kari Klein on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2020, 09:22 AM
One of my favorite places in Orlando! I called to place a pickup order (can not recommend doing that enough, especially on a weekend). The staff was courteous and helpful - even the other patrons (who lined up outside, socially distanced and wearing masks - yay!) were in good spirits. My order was packed up and ready to go when I arrived. The pies are first rate and SO flavorful - this was my first time also ordering breakfast (why haven’t I done this sooner?!?) My “lil piggy” was anything but “lil” - omg it’s HUGE and probably the best breakfast sandwich I’ve ever had. P may be for Pie - but today it’s also for Piggy, and Perfection. Xx
Emily Haggart on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:07 AM
Let me start off my saying, I’m not a big pie fan.yes that correct not a big pie fan and me of all people are writing a review. I will start off by saying this is by far some of the BEST pie I have ever tasted. It has totally turned me around. When walking in to the store you could smell that these pies were going to be special. Then at the counter you are presently overwhelmed by the selection of both sweet and savory pies. Because of this I forgot that I have mixed emotions about pie. I processed to pick out 4, yes 4 different types and flavors of pie. When I got home I could not wait to dive into them ( just out of curiosity) ...... I first tried the cherry pie......AMAZING!!!!!!! The cherries were huge with a faint Christmasy spice. I also liked that the Cherri kept its shape, they didn’t fall out of the crust and ooze onto the plate.The crust held its texture and shape. Crusts on there pies are either soggy, dry, crunchy, crumbly, and sometimes leave that process taste and texture in your mouth, BUT NOT HERE. It was moist were it needed to be and still crunchy/crumbly where it should be. I next found myself diving into a Blueberry lavender hand pie. Once again great berry texture and sweetness with a small faint aroma of lavender in your sense while you chew and swallow. Crust once again not overlying crunchy but held its form and supported the the thick filling. I 1000% suggest this pie shop, in fact I should keep this on the hush hush because I want it all to myself. We are from out of town but plan on coming back for more before we leave ( in the next day or two) AND plan on returning when we come back into town. Thanks P is for Pie for turning me around on pie. We will see you soon
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kylee Grizzle on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 10:24 AM
Just ordered the Strawberry Rhubarb pie for my Dad for Father’s Day and oh....my...god . We all loved it !! Seriously I think it was the best pie we have ever had. Not only was the flavor amazing, the crust was gorgeous crisp and delicious. It looked amazing as the centerpiece of the table this Father’s Day !!! Couldn’t have been more happy with the whole experience, they were so friendly and the shop is cute and of course smelled of sweet treats right when you walk in the door! Can’t wait to order pies from them for Fourth of July and all the holidays on the calendar. I will have to go back and try some of their other creations. Thank you for helping me find the perfect pie that my dad’s mom used to make him, he told me he hasn’t had it since she passed away and it was amazing ! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a sweet note. We are happy to hear our strawberry rhubarb pie helped to make your dad's father's day special. 😊

Gladys Aloma Chegwin on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 05:58 AM
My husband wanted a lemon meringue pie for his birthday just like he had when he was a kid. Thanks to Stacey he was able to enjoy this delicious pie. Thank you for being so caring. Can’t wait to visit the shop again.
Jenna Green on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 05:21 AM
I live about 45 min away and I wish I lived closer! I recently heard about this place for the first time (after living in Central FL for 10 years) and after looking at their menu I KNEW I needed to drive out and try their incredible sounding menu ASAP. WOW did they not disappoint. Not only was everything DELICIOUS, but they also did so many things right. 1. They were kind and patient even while being swamped with customers. 2. They were very diligent to take my allergy seriously. 3. Their prices were fair and reasonable... especially with the food quality being so high. 4. They were very careful to respect social distancing and safety amidst the ongoing pandemic. My husband and I tried a few personal sized pies, some sandwiches, a cookie, a cinnamon bun, and the quiche. I honestly don't know if I've ever had a better quiche in my life, but honestly, EVERYTHING we tried was amazing. Unlike some other delicious bake shops in the area, they took great care to be kind, fair, affordable, gracious, and accommodating. I want to recognize them and let people know how positive my experience was!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. This means the world to us!

Randy Latham on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 02:31 AM
It was my first time eating here. I got the Sassy Chick(fried chicken biscuit) with smashed potatoes. They were amazing! I will definitely be back to try more things.
Margaret Sochar on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 14:56 PM
savory or sweet they do it tge best
Suzanne Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 10:29 AM
One of my favorite desserts is the Key Lime in the mason jar. It is sweet with just the right amount of tartness. I just ate a piece of the Quiche Lorraine. That crust is the best I have ever had, crispy and flavorful. Every time I go, there is something new and delicious.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.