Logo White
Watch Demo

Overland Canyon Tours

Own this business?
4.9
131 reviews
|Recreation|Page, Arizona 86040

Hwy 98 Mile Post 308, Ste 3784, Page, Arizona 86040

(928) 660-8890

http://www.antelopecanyon-x.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Taadidiin Tours is happy to be the only tour operator to offer guided tours to Antelope Canyon X and Cardiac Canyon. Both canyons are located within the same Antelope Canyon as the iconic Upper Antelope Canyon and Lower Antelope Canyons. Taadidiin Tours is located approx. 10 miles southeast of Page, AZ on Highway 98 at milepost 307.8. Taadidiin Tours specializes in small groups to provide the most memorable customer experience possible. History Established in 2016. Taadidiin Tours started giving tours to Antelope Canyon X and Cardiac Canyon after the closure of Overland Canyon Tours. Meet the Business Owner Rita T. Business Owner Rita Tsinigine is a long time resident of the area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
131 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Miller on Facebook

    4 days ago

    08/19/2019, 08:10 AM
    If you prefer to avoid the giant crowds, this tour was perfect! Same Canyon as the others, just a little further down the road. We had a small personalized group of 19 and our guides family has owned the land for generations. So nice to have that personal touch.
    Chanda Hunton Minehart on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/21/2019, 07:51 AM
    Wonderful tour through Canyon X today! Josh was our guide and did a great job!
    Kyle Ray Dill on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/07/2019, 04:25 AM
    We toured this canyon with guide, Leon. Leon was personable, informative and an excellent photographer for pictures of those in our group. We were impressed with Leon's knowledge of the canyon. We felt very much at home and were made to feel as if we were part of the family! Great place for photos.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Diane Malinowski on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/02/2019, 08:11 AM
    My husband and I did the Cardiac Canyon and the Canyon X photography tours. We cannot say enough wonderful things about this company and the tours. Josh J and Marcus took us on the Cardiac Canyon tour. They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They took time to help us with taking incredible pictures and took some great pictures of us.
    Eugene took us on the Canyon X photography tour. Even though there were other groups in the same area he made sure that we were not interrupted while taking our pictures. His knew the best time to take certain pictures so the lighting was just right.
    We will highly recommend this tour group
    Rebecca Dobry on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/18/2019, 02:43 AM
    Our guide Josh was so awesome and helped us take great photos. sooo glad we chose this tour over the upper or lower antelope canyon!!
    Mary Finsness on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/11/2019, 14:22 PM
    Great experience at Canyon X with out guide Leon! Hope we have a chance to return someday!
    Diane Carr on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/01/2019, 02:26 AM
    Lane, our tour guide, was amazing and helped us with camera settings for the best photos possible! The Canyon itself is a mystical and sacred place to be awed and pretty much blown away by Mother Nature’s creations.
    Celeste Meyeres on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/29/2019, 12:02 PM
    At first, we weren’t so sure when we saw all the people in the parking lot, but they break you up into smaller groups and the staff is outgoing and friendly!
    Sergio was our driver and we got to be in the safari truck! It was fun to watch the wildflowers go by as he drove to the location. The road was smooth and felt very safe.
    Patrick was our guide and he did not micromanage our experience at all. It was fun exploring the two canyons.
    Denise Sierras Papagoda on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/17/2019, 04:55 AM
    We had a tour yesterday with Chris who made our experience nothing short of magical. Run, don’t walk to do this. Totally amazing!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.