Logo White
Watch Demo

Overland Canyon Tours

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Recreation|Page, AZ 86040

Hwy 98 Mile Post 308, Ste 3784, Page, AZ 86040

(928) 660-8890

https://www.antelopecanyon-x.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Taadidiin Tours is happy to be the only tour operator to offer guided tours to Antelope Canyon X and Cardiac Canyon. Both canyons are located within the same Antelope Canyon as the iconic Upper Antelope Canyon and Lower Antelope Canyons. Taadidiin Tours is located approx. 10 miles southeast of Page, AZ on Highway 98 at milepost 307.8. Taadidiin Tours specializes in small groups to provide the most memorable customer experience possible. History Established in 2016. Taadidiin Tours started giving tours to Antelope Canyon X and Cardiac Canyon after the closure of Overland Canyon Tours. Meet the Business Owner Rita T. Business Owner Rita Tsinigine is a long time resident of the area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
60 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bobo R Joshua on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/06/2020, 03:35 AM
    The Staff were warm, accommodating, friendly and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! I recommend a tour with these amazing people in an equally amazing place. Our guide gave us so much information and also serenaded us with an ancient song which tied us permanently to this land and people! Blessed R We! I tell everyone that travels to make sure they schedule a tour with AntelopeCanyonX! Every loving soul needs this. Blessed Love and THANK YOU!! ForEver ANd EveR! #LifeofLebi #EARTHTREKPEDICAB
    Stephanie Köbel on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/11/2020, 03:38 AM
    This tour was amazing and such a great value! We only had nine total people on our tour and the guide was so helpful, relaxed, and informative. He allowed us time to explore and help us find the best angles and locations for photos and even took many photos of each family group. The entire atmosphere was unhurried and super friendly. It was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend this tour over the overcrowded other locations any day. I have been to quite a few countries in the world, and this will be one of my top memories of most beautiful places, to look back upon fondly! Skip the lines, save yourself a lot of frustration, and take a tour of Canyon X for a truly special day that you'll remember forever!!
    Mitch Tan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/11/2020, 01:51 AM
    We enjoyed our experience there. Robert was our tour guide and he was really awesome!! Looking forward to visiting this place again.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Jacquelyn Fowler on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/03/2020, 00:35 AM
    Absolutely beautiful! The tour guides were so kind and informative. Highly recommend this tour!
    Carmen Weissmann Carlson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/27/2020, 00:09 AM
    Everything! Well organized tour, no rushing, plenty of time for pics and a wonderful guide Arlinda!
    Dee Dee on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/18/2020, 10:10 AM
    The place is breathtakingly beautiful! The pictures capture it but, you really do need to see it with your own eyes.
    Ella Leatham Deaver on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/22/2020, 00:29 AM
    My dad and I visited on January 18th, 2020. We live on the East Coast and were very excited to see the beautiful slot canyons. The tour was amazing and the experience was awesome! It is an easy walk for most people to be able to complete. We took amazing photographs. Our tour guide was also helpful in recommending what settings to use on our phones to get good pictures and offered to take several great pictures of us as well. I cannot recommend this tour highly enough. Thank you Canyon X tours for a great experience!
    Travis Woody on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/17/2019, 01:51 AM
    We had Josh as our guide and he did a fantastic job!
    Janet La Rochelle on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/12/2019, 01:56 AM
    Take the Photography Tour to get some great shots with a tripod. Guides are very good about traffic during tied exposures
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.