Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
35 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92037

4120 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 657-0055

https://osclajolla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

This location provides surgical procedures, including GI, general surgery, orthopedics, urology, gynecology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
35 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G. review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
James G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 11:10 AM
Impressive and clean office with friendly and capable personnel. State of art equipment and efficient use of same. Dentists impressive, Particularly enjoyed Lanie and was impressed with her expertise.Explanations thorough and efficient.
Luis Turrillas review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Luis Turrillas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:10 AM
the team is very friendly
Pauline P. review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Pauline P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr. Kim and his Assistant Caroline are a great team! They are re-working a solution to a problem tooth that has bothered me for 6+ months. I think if you are looking for a good professional team, it is worth a try.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mae B. review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Mae B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:03 AM
I have been a patient for many years. I love the dentist and staff. They are wonderful. Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent. I appreciate their commitment to my care.
Marysol Gutierrez review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Marysol Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 17:10 PM
Omgeee, I can’t begin to explain how awesome the receptionist, nurses, doctors everyone was with my moms surgery. Everyone The entire staff!!!! Their smiles, you can tell they love their job and shoe to be very dedicated people... proud of what they do Day in and out. Thank you for all the care and attention to us and specially my mom ❤️
Richard W. review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 03:49 AM
My experience was truly exceptional! From the moment I entered. The reception staff was kind and personable and professional. My initial consultation was thorough, caring and completely professional. Dr Kim was so terrific, he took the time to actually listen to my dental desires, was genuine and extremely gentle!!!!!
Tina Alia Peoples review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Tina Alia Peoples on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:07 AM
Rickie Hofer review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
Rickie Hofer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 08:23 AM
El Dany review for Outpatient Surgery Center of La Jolla
El Dany on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 08:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.