Logo White
Watch Demo

Outfit 2 Fish

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Retail|Breezy Point, MN 56472

27997 County Rd 107, Breezy Point, MN 56472

(218) 831-5834

https://outfit2fish.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

25430 Main St

(218) 963-9897
About

Fishing and Hunting Clothing - Striker Ice, Duck Blind, Rain Wear, Clam and Electronics - Aqua-Vu, Humminbird, Marcum and Fishing Gift Baskets too! - Ice Fishing Jackets, Bibs - Ice Fishing Suits - Hunting Jackets, Bibs - Hunting/Camo Suits - Fish Finders/Locators - GPS - Underwater Fishing Cameras - Fishing Gift Baskets - Full of Tackle and Tools for...Catching Freshwater Fish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Terri Holt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 01:01 AM
    Service with a smile! Excellent customer service and quality fishing gear
    Caleb Arnold on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/27/2015, 03:56 AM
    Excellent Service! I ordered a Striker Ice Hardwater Suit for a Birthday Present, and this friendly and courteous retailer heard my plea of it's importance of coming before The Big Day, found the sizes I needed, and ensured that it arrived with a few days to spare! My friend is facing an epic Birthday and I can't wait to give it to him, AND to place another order for my own Striker Ice Hardwater Suit! Simply put, I got the same personalized, friendly, and sincere service from this retailer that I get when I go to my local General Store here in Vermont. Big Fish Ahead! The Best Is Yet To Come!
    Business Response:

    Wow Caleb Arnold - thank you so much for the great review! So kind of you to take the time!! Let me know how the party goes and send pics when you both get in your new Striker Ice Fishing Suits.

    John Ole Olson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/12/2015, 14:05 PM
    Great gear!! Great service!! I am looking foreword to shopping her site again soon
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Carrie Larson-Wedin on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/15/2013, 14:10 PM
    Colten Kehret on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/03/2013, 07:32 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.