Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outdoor Power Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
114 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Quincy, IL 62301

2703 Broadway Street, Quincy, IL 62301

(217) 228-9850

https://www.outdoorpowerinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We're a Powersports dealership that specializes in selling recreational and utility vehicles and farming and hunting equipment, and since 1994, we've been thrilled to pair customers with equipment they'll use and love forever. From ATV's and side-by-sides to mowers and weedeaters, our large inventory offers something for everyone. Our service department is also conveniently located three miles away from our dealership, so customers can find all the parts they need and receive helpful and knowledgeable service. Whether customers are looking to purchase their first dirt bike or they need a new generator, our dedicated staff will make sure everyone finds the equipment they're lookin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
114 reviews
591
  
44
  
36
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Haney on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 11:25 AM
I was looking for a side by side for farm work. After months of comparing different models I decided on a Ranger NorthStar and decided to give Outdoor Power a try. Dwight walked me around the machine and made sure I was aware of other options before I committed to the NorthStar. I would definitely go back again and highly recommend them
Tanya Sue McMillen on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 05:23 AM
My spouse and I were just in there. We are in the market for a new side by side. Each of the employees looked up at us, one said hi, but nobody waited on us. Not a single person. The place was not busy as we were the only customers. Don’t be so quick to turn your nose up at farmers, we keep you in business. We gladly took our business elsewhere and were treated with great service. You missed out on a sale, good job.
Kimberly Merryman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:38 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jeremy Nesselrodt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 10:04 AM
I just bought a new 900 ranger from outdoor power. Easy as 123, thanks Dwight!
Larry Gillispie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 07:08 AM
very good service and good advice for you
Justin Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:12 AM
I have done a lot of buying and selling over the years. This was the most painless deal i have ever done. Dwight Hibbard made it a no nonsense deal. Straight forward with the price and I was in and out in 30 minutes or less. Highly recommended.
Rodríguez Alejandra on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 09:28 AM
Billy Zucca on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:08 AM
Absolutely the most horrible experience from start to finish. Drove 4 hours and arrived to a rzr with a bent steering wheel. After 2 hours finally got it swapped out. Then they lost the title and it took almost 2 months to get it. Do not recommend and will never do business again here.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:43 AM
Jeff and the crew did an awesome job on my riding mower. Great service, the guy in the shop do a fantastic job, they really know there stuff so big shout out to them. Will continue to bring my toys to them for service. Thanks again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.