Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outdoor Light Perspective of Charleston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charleston, SC 29407

1643 Savannah Hwy, #125, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 412-5874

https://www.outdoorlights.com/charleston/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

25 Westside Dr

(843) 343-4321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

202 Old Parsonage Rd

(843) 871-3559
About

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Charleston SC is Charleston's local, full service custom outdoor lighting company. Artfully designed to create warm glows of energy-efficient light to illuminate and beautify the exterior and landscapes surrounding your home, Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Charleston SC can also service or upgrade any outdoor lighting system. Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Charleston SC installs outdoor lighting systems for a wide variety of applications, such as architectural lighting; garden lighting; landscape lighting; underwater, fountain and pool lighting; patio and deck lighting; driveway lighting; walkway lighting and much more. Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5114
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Williams Moening on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2020, 04:56 AM
Outdoor Light Perspectives completely transformed our home! We get so many compliments from neighbors and friends. Mike and his team provide best-in-class service. They are super responsive, friendly and professional! We highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you! 😊We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the lights & strive to be the best. Did you know you could earn a free light with any referrals? Just tell your neighbors & friends to mention your name if we do an install or upgrade for them. 💡

Angela Gammon on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 02:27 AM
Outstanding customer service!! Crew was on time - respectful of my property n pets!! Worked quick n efficiently cleaned up everything. Didn’t even have to ask them for anything ! Texted upon arrival n departure!! Beautiful work within my budget!! Excellent 150% all the way around!!
Lisa Riddle Brogden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:31 AM
Absolute wonderful experience!!! Mike came by and met with us and then came back the following night to give us a demo. Without researching other companies, we knew immediately that Mike was someone we could trust and wanted to do business with. He truly cares about his clients!! What a nice surprise, the night of our installation when he stopped by to ensure we were completely satisfied. We highly recommend OLP!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lela Whitfield on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 16:03 PM
The outdoor lighting system which is installed at my house has been operating for more than 2 years. It provides that "WOW" factor when you drive down our street at night and it distinguishes the house from all of the others on the street by illuminating the beautiful landscape as well as the house. The neighbors and guests constantly compliment on how well the job was done. I agree that Mike and his team have done an excellent job and provide superior customer service (they are expedient, shrubs are trimmed, sod put back and yard cleaned up). As a bonus, Mike, as partner of the company, gets involved in the installations and he always goes the extra mile. I truly appreciate it as I have high expectations and he has assisted on my service calls many times. I definitely recommend Outdoor Lighting Perspectives. .
Milt Alpern on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:07 AM
Mike and his crew just installed my outdoor lighting this week on my new Daniel Island home. This is the second home of mine where Mike installed outdoor lights. Once again, couldn't be happier with the results! House looks great under the new lights! Mike's a great guy, provides a great solution at a great price and stands by his work!
Joyce Kurtz Fuhr on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 09:46 AM
I just love my new outdoor lighting!! Very nice, polite and professional young company! Extremely willing to please!
Duval Acker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:36 PM
We are so happy with the work Mike and his crew did for us this week. The light fixtures are such high quality that we are thrilled with them. Not only did Mike and his crew work quickly, they arrived exactly on time and did exactly what we'd decided - beautifully. We are thrilled, and plan to expand the lighting to the rest of the property as we can afford it. Thanks!
Nick Pascazio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 02:12 AM
Awesome job by Mike and his crew at our house yesterday!! From start to finish, Very professional and engaging. If anyone ever needs outdoor lighting done at their home, this should be their only stop. We love the final product!
Luke N Laura Cain on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.