Logo White
Watch Demo

Out of This World Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.4
180 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84084

6787 S Redwood Rd, Ste 100, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 542-7009

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Take a break. Escape the ordinary at Out of This World Dentistry and Orthodontics in West Jordan. Our experienced team is ready to treat the needs of your whole family. With our in-house pediatric dentists, general family dentists, and an orthodontist you no longer have to worry about coordinating with three different offices to take care of your little ones, your teens, and yourself. Call us today to schedule a dental experience that is truly out of this world. Our West Jordan dentists and orthodontist are passionate about creating an environment that is inviting, pleasant, and safe for kids, teens, and parents alike. The fun space-themed decor in our office helps, but it's the kind persona

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
180 reviews
5124
  
411
  
39
  
21
  
115
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.4Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Sue Hoskins-Overton on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 01:01 AM
They are very good with kids :)
Maria Serrato on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:16 AM
Very nice great service love the environment.
Marianne Menlove Waldram on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Stark and his staff are fantastic! Love them!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rachel Long on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:14 AM
My daughter went to the dentist for the first time and she was so happy because the dentist gave her a princess toothbrush. 🦷 amazing atmosphere!
They speak English and Spanish.
Mi bebé fue al dentista por primera vez y ella está muy feliz, el dentista le dio un cepillo de princesas. Hay un buen ambiente y atienden muy bien.
Hablan inglés y español.
Vanessa Jensen on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 06:55 AM
Absolutely amazing atmosphere. came here for an emergency filling for my 4 year old because his original dentist was booked for a month, never will I go back to the original dentist. The way the assistant(s) talk to my child(ren) and make it exciting for them, makes all the difference in the world. We love it here (although it is a bit of a drive compared to our first dentist office) it's definitely worth the trip!
Jennifer Haskell Farnsworth on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 07:13 AM
They are good people always laughing and very nice !! We love them !!
Tina Eldridge Darby on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:20 AM
Love Out of this World Dentistry! They made getting new braces for my daughter so relaxing and fun! Everyone is professional and friendly. Love the atmosphere and the office staff as well. I highly recommend this office!
Veronica Q Hernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 01:59 AM
I recommend Out of this World because the dentists and assistants are so friendly, making each visit fun.
Kristie Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:36 AM
They were excellent with my son's first visit, patient kind and understanding!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.