Logo White
Watch Demo

out of business

Claimed
3.8
13 reviews
|Home Services|Sacramento, CA 95825

2401 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 362-8709

https://creativedesigns-plus.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

2650 Ione St

(916) 486-4253
About

We clean and restore: Concrete - Rust, hard water stains, discoloration; Glass - Hard water, mineral deposits, stains; Graffiti - removal and prevention; Granite countertop refinishing; Masonry - Brick, block, stone, cultured stone, efflorescence, color matching; Metal - Hard water, rust, discoloration; Pools- Deck restoration; Signs - Plexiglass, oxidation, hard water deposits; Stucco - Stains, discoloration, concrete leaching; Wood - Log homes, shake roofs, fences and more! I am currently looking to removal hard water off of stone surfaces within your home and resurfacing granite counter tops!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
13 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Home Advisor
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy E. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

06/16/2020, 01:39 AM
My worst experience with a contractor in 20 years of homeownership. The subcontracted the work out and never disclosed that they would. They left our property in a mess and had the audacity to tell us to "go hire a cleaning company" to cleanup what should've been part of their job.
Respond to negative reviews
Oluyemisi O. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 20:39 PM
Oluyemisi O. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 09:21 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bea P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 13:33 PM
The representative was very prompt in calling me, listening to my issue and then explaining how he would proceed with the work. He arrived when he said he would, was prepared to do the job which turned out to be timely and beautiful. I would hire Creative Designs Plus again because of their proud experience and know-how in restoration issues.
Hammy Tooshe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 07:52 AM
do not hire this man he employees an idiot that smokes weed on the job and shows up late then spends half the time smoking pot and looks strung out on meth
Respond to negative reviews
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

09/20/2014, 03:05 AM
The owner was quick to respond and provided a bid quickly. The workers were great and worked really hard to meet a tight deadline. My patio is very nice. My frustration was at the end of the job when they left my property a mess. They didn't even sweep the new patio. A large section of my lawn was killed and they did no clean up in the driveway where they staged the material. Worst was that a walk along the side of my house was completely destroyed and it took several tries on my part to get them to come back and repair it.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 22:01 PM
When issues arose during the job they were flexible and resolved the issues without problem. One downside was the loss of a half days work twice due to equipment failures. They were always concerned with customer satisfaction.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

10 years ago

08/30/2010, 04:41 AM
They did a very nice job. I would hire them again, for other projects.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

12 years ago

10/30/2008, 03:49 AM
They were great to work with. As things came up, together we found solutions. Overall, however, it didn't turn out quite as nice as we had expected, but we are happy with the results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.