Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ottea Taxidermy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Taxidermy|San Antonio, TX 78216

323 W Nakoma St, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 340-0076

https://www.otteataxidermy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ottea Deer Processing is a full service Deer Processing facility located on the Northside of San Antonio Texas at (323 West Nakoma) in the Camouflaged building with the Bear on the roof. We are located near the airport. We can process all your wild game.. from Whitetail and Muledeer to Wild Hog ,Axis, Blackbuck, Fallow, Elk etc.. All of our sausages,Bucksticks and Jerky are Mesquite Smoked. We also offer Marinated Fajitas, Marinated Steaks,Bacon wrapped Backstraps, Pan Sausage,Tamales, Salami, and much more. We have been in the same location for over 40 years. We are a one stop shop..Deer Processing and Taxidermy at its finest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Lease on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 15:20 PM
THE BEST!!! Kristen and Jared got it figured out. Amazing taxidermy, 5 star deer processing, makes no sense to go elsewhere in Texas! Go big, and go to Ottea’s!!
Rodney Swearingen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:11 AM
Super folks! Their work is amazing - wonderful wonderful wonderful people!!!
Jesse Segovia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:45 AM
Outstanding Taxidermist and Quality Game Processing... I love this place ❤️!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Doug Niznik on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Been doing business there for 30 something years, enough said!
Kash Walsdorf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 05:21 AM
I’ve been taking my animals to Ottea’s since 2001 . Her dad originally ran the shop and did great work for his generation. Now these days Kristen runs the shop and with her skills and vision I can honestly say they do some of the best work in town . There’s a reason she’s working on animal #25 and #26 currently for me.
David Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:26 AM
Exceptionally realistic looking mounts. True artistry at work. If you are looking for a taxidermist that takes pride in their work and cares about the customer this is the place to take your trophies.
Marlene Towry Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 10:02 AM
They are absolutely the best in game processing and taxidermy.
Business Response:

Thank you!! 🙂

Sean Bartusiak on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:22 AM
Got my mount back today and hung on my wall, Ottea Taxidermy did such an outstanding job start to finish that they gained a lifetime customer!!
Business Response:

I’m so glad you like him!! We appreciate your business 🙂

Jay Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:06 AM
Can not wait till I get my British Columbia black bear rug finished Highly recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.