Logo White
Watch Demo

Otis Joiner Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Palmetto, FL 34221

3701 40th Ave E, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 729-1751

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Millard Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6901 78th St

(813) 661-4522
Ra Gonzalez Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2108 Strawberry Dr

(813) 609-5281
Alan's Roofing & Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

20 Circlewood Dr

(941) 484-4949
RoofSarasota.com
5.0
(6) · Contractors

515 Honeyflower Loop

(941) 301-1856
Tampa Roof Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

301 W Platt St

(813) 347-9120

About

We have the solution for problem roofs REAL EXPERIENCE !!. We are a Florida State Licensed Roofing contractor specializing in residential and commercial roofing services. Our staff has over 30 years of experience in the Bradenton area and have extensive knowledge in tile, metal, shingles and flat roofs. With a clientele of more than 10,000 satisfied customers in the central Florida area we continue to build our reputation on trust, reliability, and an extremely high quality of roofing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Poser Beckens on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:21 AM
Excellent workmanship. They did a re-roof on our gambrel roof barn, putting on metal roof. Very happy with the results.
Jason Moore on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 02:59 AM
Jubal Joiner came to my house and fixed a leak on Christmas Eve! That’s some incredible customer service.
Nancy Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 00:24 AM
I have to say the actual staff that did the roofing was great, the roof looks wonderful. Also have to commend the office staff, they went over and beyond with my insurance company and the wind mitigation. I want to thank them all for all the work they did! Also would definitely recommend them. They are a FIVE STAR company.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pamela LaPlante on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:52 AM
Replaced a roof on a commercial building for me. Were very professional and easy to work with, in addition to being very reasonably priced. Getting ready to use them again on another property. I highly reccomend them.
Will Hinkle Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:44 AM
Joyce Geisler Joiner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:55 AM
Echo Zervos Belser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:10 AM
Always fabulous! Great to work with and a contractor that actually returns yours calls! Highly recommend. Always refer!
Business Response:

Thank You!

John Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:18 AM
I have worked with several roofers and Otis Joiner is one of the best. Always helpful and available to answer any questions. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Jayne Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:43 AM
I can't say enough about this company. If you are in need these are the folks indeed!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.