Logo White
Watch Demo

Oskar Blues, Llc

Own this business?
4.2
2345 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

1555 S Hover Rd, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 485-9400

https://oskarbluesfooderies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

140 W Oak St

(970) 631-8162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520

12 people are looking at this business

About

The coolest joint in Longmont, ColoRADo, servin' up the best liquids and solids around! 43 Taps, NOLA decor, huge patio, live entertainment & delicious food!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
2,345 reviews
51,208
  
4713
  
3246
  
2105
  
173
  
  • 1818 Reviews4.3Google
  • 526 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mlbpafan on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 15:34 PM
Good, but pricey, food, but not-so-good service We stopped in for a weekday lunch. It wasn't too busy and our server took our drink order right away. We got a couple beer and a Coke. It took over 10 minutes to get them to us. We ordered food (Pizza and Fish&Chips) and...More
mlbpafan on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:46 AM
Good, but pricey, food, but not-so-good service We stopped in for a weekday lunch. It wasn't too busy and our server took our drink order right away. We got a couple beer and a Coke. It took over 10 minutes to get them to us. We ordered food (Pizza and Fish&Chips) and that was around 25 minutes to get to us. I had almost finished my second beer by the time lunch arrived. They were not too busy, but the service was just very slow. Besides being slow, it just wasn't good. Our drinks went dry and we didn't even get any plated when they brought out the pizza! I think they specialize in drinks (especially beer) here and food is just done on the side, but the servers ought to just stick to the drinks. Maybe an "order at the bar" type setup maybe, because the service is driving me away.
465conniet on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

02/09/2020, 01:52 AM
Stay away, not good at all!! My son and I had the crab cakes with fried green tomatoes. Then we both got catfish po boys. The fried green tomatoes weren't even green they were a white hard blob of tasteless nothing. Crab cakes were cold and mushy. Catfish pobou was DISGUSTING, literally. No taste what so ever! And it wasn't even served on French bread I will never go back to eat there again and I advise people to stay away, unless you want tasteless, cold food.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
JeffNieusma on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/26/2020, 04:56 AM
Great food I’m not a big fan of IPA so I think the food is much better than the beer, but most people like the beer, too
TheRealBuzzard on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 22:01 PM
Food came up short Met friends for dinner in Longmont OB. I ordered the Beef brisket, Fries and Coleslaw. Poor choice for me. Meat was severed up barely warm, meat portion was large but the meat was very fatty and tough and stringy, fries were soggy and cold. The coleslaw was warm and tasted old. Service was OK. Other meals served were just average. I expected something much better. Won't be returning.
Brandi M on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/19/2020, 04:54 AM
Great atmosphere & great food How can you miss this restaurant when in Longmont?! The drinks were fabulous and a good variety. We loved the pork belly. I’d love to go back and try more things on the menu.
wondernotlost on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:18 AM
Great ambience but food just ok What I would call bar food on the menu. Did go one night when they had meatloaf. Husband said it was good but not extraordinary.
TheParadiseGuy on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 23:02 PM
Awesome Craft Beers and Good Food Great Happy hour tacos and some of the best beers in the world. Outdoor and indoor seating. Live music too. Great atmosphere and cool staff. One in Lyons and in Longmont, stop at both for the full experience.
Mary Beth L on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

12/15/2019, 07:00 AM
A good late night menu. We stopped in late for a light meal. They have a small special late night menu. We had hot wings with carrots and celery. A very good snack/ meal. The decor is fun and entertaining. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.