Logo White
Watch Demo

Oscar's Septic Tank Service

Own this business?
4.1
11 reviews
|Government|Kyle, TX 78640

118 Willow Ter, Kyle, TX 78640

(512) 484-5290

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Oscar's Septic Tank Svc is located at 118 Willow Ter, Kyle, TX. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
11 reviews
56
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • 4 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucinda Choules on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:15 AM
They arrived the same day that I called, very hardworking and professional, they pointed out that we had two tanks not just one, as I had thought, and pumped both tanks at a very affordable price. Call these guys first !!!!!!!!!!!!!
David Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Heather Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:31 AM
Professional, fast, and competitively priced! Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lisa C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 07:49 AM
I have used them 3 times already and they are prompt and courteous. In our 17 years of using other septic companies to pump our tanks they would only pump out 1 tank, Oscar's did all 3 tanks and my husband and I were so suprised to see this ever be done. They also came back for unclog a pipe and it was done within 30 minutes. Awesome Work . Most recently my pump went out and they did an awesome job, They even discovered some stuff that my normal maintance company has not even brought to our attention and did the extra repairs for free. They are honest and provide you information if you want to do it yourself to cut down expenses. Thanks for being my eyes, when ours were closed and for all the advise that you have provide to us. You guys are AWESOME and I will continue to use you and recommend them .. 5 ***** in our eyes. Thanks so much and God Bless you all ..
Michael W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 05:36 AM
Oscar did a great job. The price was competitive and the response was timely. We would definitely recommend his company to our family and friends.
Steven C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 07:53 AM
I have never been treated so poorly in all my life, the service started out with a lie, they showed up 4 hours late then after uncovering the tank they came told me that there was a pipe broken, and that they could fix it but there would be another $250.00 dollars to fix it. I agreed to pay the extra, but they said they couldn't get it fixed right then but they would be back 2 or 3 day's later....After they didn't show up I called and they said that they had no intentions in fixing the pipe. They left my septic uncovered and I had to call another Company, After they came and looked they said that the pipe was broken by the first company to begin with, that was the only way it could have been broken.....I sure hope this mite stop someone else from getting a very poor job..
Respond to negative reviews
butch1955 on Superpages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:23 AM
I highly recommend Oscar's Septic Service. They arrived when they said they would & was very professional. They stayed until the job was finished & answered any questions I had. They are awesome.
Guest05707 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/13/2011, 02:45 AM
I would reccomend Oscar's septic Tank service to anyone that wants a company that takes care of their customers no matter what.. They are just awesome and very reliable..
quixote on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2011, 03:00 AM
The best service imaginable. Capable, prompt, and courteous. The technician stayed until the problem was solved, and he gave good advice. Septic work is essential and sometimes nerve-wracking, and Oscar's Septic truly helps people in the county who do not have city sewer services. The business has my very best wishes and the family too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.