Logo White
Watch Demo

Osborn Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Amarillo, TX 79109

4000 Southwest 34th Avenue, Ste B, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 355-9226

https://www.dentalgroupofamarillo.com/dental-group-orthodontics-amarillo-dumas-texas/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. William Osborn, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Amarillo, TX. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Rose PfannsŦiel on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 11:21 AM
Three kiddos, four sets of braces, and three gorgeous smiles. Dr. Osborn and his staff are phenomenal.
Jason Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:53 AM
The good Doctor is amazing and very knowledgeable!
Jennifer Stadler Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:04 AM
The entire staff at this office are incredible people. I have had 3 children in braces with Dr. Osborn, and each of them have been treated with such respect and kindness. We are in phase 2 of braces with my youngest and have had quite the journey. But the care of Dr. Osborn on 9/14/18 literally brought me to tears by the time I got to my car. My child was so nervous about the procedure that was about to happen and Dr. Osborn and his staff all did everything in their power to calm her and take care of her. I have never gone in that office and not felt like part of the family. They are so genuine and kind. Deborah, the office manager, makes our appointments and takes our payments. She is so very knowledgeable. I hope everyone that comes in feels the same way. They don't have good/bad days. They have GREAT days! Thank you guys!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michelle Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:57 AM
Dr Osborn is a good orthodontist and his staff is wonderful. They provide a pleasant atmosphere, not to mention my teeth look great! �
Randall Karr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:08 AM
Dr. Osborn did my braces way back when! Great people.
Holly Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:31 AM
Elizabeth De Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:26 AM
Elizabeth Skelton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:59 AM
Dr. Osborn is awesome and has the BEST staff!! This is the most welcoming place you could go to! Deb and Lilly are amazing!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:58 AM
We could not be more pleased with the entire process and the final results that were achieved with both of our daughters through the expertise of Dr. Osborn and his staff! Dr. Osborn made wearing braces as pleasant as possible. We even looked forward to our visits with him and his friendly staff even though we drove four hours one way for an appointment! We are so thankful that we took the recommendation of a local Amarillo dentist and we highly recommend Osborn Orthodontics to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.