Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontics Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
312 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greenville, SC 29607

10 Cleveland Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 242-9411

http://www.greenvillebraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

10 Yorkshire St # B

(828) 274-9220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Orthodontists

905 E Washington St

(864) 232-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Dental

1109 Ella St

(864) 261-8985
About

Call Us Today Call Us Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
312 reviews
5298
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantal Masterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 01:14 AM
THIS is where you want to take your family for all orthodontic needs!! You will not find a more compassionate and skillful team! MD Hamby and his awesome team (including front office staff) have now put braces on all four of my children-- three kids have completed treatment. I think we are on year #7 of trips to their office and it is just an awesome experience all around. I can't believe just figure out they had this page or I would've posted far earlier- always suggesting them when friends ask. Could not be more thankful this is where we ended up back when first child needed treatment.
Tabitha Gambrell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 06:36 AM
The staff is the most compassionate group I have ever see.
Cathy Goodman Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:21 AM
Couldn’t be happier with our daughter’s beautiful smile! Thank you Dr. Karen Rogers and staff for a wonderful orthodontic experience. Cathy Tate
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Gail Senn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 07:12 AM
Dr. Hamby has been a special part of my life for over 38 years (since I married his Uncle and became his Aunt). My dentist father loved Dr. Hamby and was so proud of his love of dentistry! We are blessed that he chose this field😁
Brandy Autrey MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:59 AM
My son sees Dr Rogers. She is always so patient and kind to him. He gets really anxious when he has to have any kind of procedure done, which he's been through a lot (he was born with a bilateral cleft lip and palate and has been though multiple surgeries). She is always patient with him and explains everything in ways that a 7 year old can understand. I love the entire office as well, everyone is wonderful!
Lynda Towner Hanna on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 15:08 PM
Very friendly and professional. Have been able to schedule appointments around my very busy schedule.
Ellen Poole on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 01:08 AM
We love Dr. Hamby & staff, begining my second generation to come to this office for braces! First Dr Hewitt. Now Dr, Hamby both excellent Orthodonists. If your looking for someone professional. This is the place where they are thorough they will,tell you all about your options and what they think is best for you at the time. Getting braces on is a process, and sometimes being patient isn't always easy. But they do make good decisions while keeping you in the loop at all times, and discussing things with you or your child. I highly recommend Orthodontic Associates of Greenville, if you want the best ask for Dr.Hamby!
Cecelia Fricks on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 12:42 PM
Jason Galloway on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 16:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.