Logo White
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Care Center

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oakland, CA 94621

8201 Edgewater Dr # 101, Ste 101, Oakland, CA 94621

(510) 638-2806

http://imageorthodontics.com/orthodontic-care-center-announcement/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(10) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
About

Our team is dedicated to providing a caring and understanding atmosphere for all who visit our office. We are passionate about excellence and growth in all aspects of our profession. We promise to use the latest innovations to provide the highest quality care for our patients. Our team is committed to delivering meaningful service to the community in which we live and work. Our goal is to regularly share our time, talents and resources with others. Together, we pledge to build a solid caring relationship with our patients and their families to achieve a healthy, lasting smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vartan Nathan VG on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 09:51 AM
Very professional Place! great experience 5+ people are very nice recommend to everyone!
Michael Schuman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 04:17 AM
They are very professional and provide a great service
Leon Puhachevsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 08:47 AM
We highly recommend Image Orthodontics! Professional staff, great office location and approved by my demanding kids! Thank you for your service and for helping my kids smile 😁
Business Response:

Thank you! We live your kids.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ashley Moe on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 14:36 PM
The staff were very nice and the environment was nice and clean . They offered water and coffee which is a plus .. I would recommend friends and family to come here ...
Amelia RancheDressing on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr Kalika is amazing and does excellent work. Highly recommended
Business Response:

Thank you

Hector Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:06 AM
The last few weeks even month have been a nightmare . Retainers not done right drove to the city twice to have them re-done , then took another 3D pic add bottoms more trays . Teeth shifted can get an appointment so now they can’t accommodate a time and I have to take a day off work so that’s money out of my pocket .. blah blah ..
Rabbi Gedalia Potash on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:11 AM
Excellent care. Amazing customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you

Laura Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:56 AM
Very good service, a clean and pleasant place. I thank Germania very much for all her help.
Business Response:

Thank you

Manfred Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:47 AM
Definitely recommended if your are looking into your sons/daughters first braces. Best choice of orthodontist for my son. Fast and friendly service and make the patients feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We really want to show our gratitude for helping us get the word out about our practice! Can you please email us at box@imageorthodontics.com with your name/username and email address so we can take the next steps. Once we get your email address you'll be hearing from us shortly! Thanks again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.