Logo White
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Associates Sc

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dental|Watertown, WI 53094

1510 Doctors Ct, Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 261-3560

http://www.orthodonticassoc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

1600 Summit Ave

(262) 542-0431

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

N80W14832 Appleton Ave

(262) 255-4343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1507 E Sunset Dr

(262) 547-4433

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

145 S Marr St # 1

(920) 922-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103

2 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.2Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Roth Lemke on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 00:34 AM
Jenny Josh Loppnow on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 06:15 AM
Braces rock
Beth Meier on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:32 AM
Braces
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacy Drmolka Fitzgerald on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:06 AM
Braces
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 06:06 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:01 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Yes, it ruined my schedule for the entire day Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did the orthodontist give you a good idea of what the final results would look like? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/02/2011, 03:12 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.