Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Associates Sc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Watertown, WI 53094

1510 Doctors Ct, Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 261-3560

http://www.orthodonticassoc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental

6160 S 108th St

(414) 425-2410
5.0
(15) · Dentists

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012

(262) 377-9490
5.0
(2) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103
5.0
(14) · Dental

1600 Summit Ave

(262) 542-0431
5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Dental

5231 University Ave

(608) 204-0222
About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Roth Lemke review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Jennifer Roth Lemke on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 00:34 AM
Jenny Josh Loppnow review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Jenny Josh Loppnow on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 06:15 AM
Braces rock
Beth Meier review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Beth Meier on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:32 AM
Braces
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Stacy Drmolka Fitzgerald review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Stacy Drmolka Fitzgerald on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:06 AM
Braces
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 10:57 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 06:06 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:01 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Yes, it ruined my schedule for the entire day Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did the orthodontist give you a good idea of what the final results would look like? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Anonymous review for Orthodontic Associates Sc
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/02/2011, 03:12 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.