Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
351 reviews
|Orthodontists|Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

606 Frederick Rd, 2nd Floor, Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

(410) 744-2230

https://orthodonticassoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
About

Orthodontic Associates is a Dentist facility at 606 Frederick Rd in Catonsville, MD. Services: Orthodontic Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Catonsville, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Orthodontic Associates at (410) 744-2230 to schedule an appointment in Catonsville, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
351 reviews
5314
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shobhna review for Orthodontic Associates
Shobhna on Insider Pages

a month ago

11/05/2022, 17:21 PM
Super work! I have always had a fear about wearing braces, so I waited very late in life before I caved in to get them. Naturally, I wanted to go to a place who would take good care of me and not make me feel uncomfortable about my age. I found just wanted I needed here. The orthodontist worked with me and eased my fears and discomfort about the idea of braces. Now after gone through the orthodontia process, I cannot believe I ever waited. They do wonderful work and my teeth look amazing. I recommend the orthodontist to everyone I know, both young and old!
Jared review for Orthodontic Associates
Jared on Insider Pages

a month ago

11/05/2022, 17:21 PM
Amazing work I recieved my braces at Orthodontic Assocaites when I was just 14 years old. I ended up getting them off 2 years later, and my teeth looked completely different. It is amazing how different a person looks just because he has straight teeth. I became so interested in braces while I was a patient there, I am now thinking about going to dental school. PROS: Excellent Service at a great price, amazing work, lasts a lifetime. CONS: none
Kate review for Orthodontic Associates
Kate on Insider Pages

a month ago

11/05/2022, 17:21 PM
Great for kids and adults I felt a little self conscious about getting braces at age 21, but although most of their clients were preteens, they treated me like an adult. The facility is bright and clean, and the staff is professional. They have several offices that are open on different days of the week, so it is easy to make appointments to fit your schedule. There is a $10 fee for broken appointments, so be sure to call ahead. PROS: clean, bright, professional CONS: braces hurt!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Matthew P. review for Orthodontic Associates
Matthew P. on Birdeye

a year ago

06/24/2021, 12:33 PM
We've been using Orthodontic Associates for the last 2 years for our daughter's teeth. A few months ago they said she was finally ready to get her braces off so obviously she was excited. They took them off and then we noticed that one of the bottom teeth was not straight. The orthodontist tried to explain that they look at the curve of the teeth to see if that is straight and not if it looks straight when you look at it from the front. He then said that it would eventually straighten out in a few weeks with the back wire and if it didn't they could put the braces back on again. Then we made another appointment a few weeks later since it didn't straighten out. They said they would bend the back wire a little more in the hopes it would fix the issue. It did not. She tried to make some excuse about how the curve of the teeth was straight and everything was fine. That was the first time I've ever heard any nonsense like that before so we asked to make an appointment with Dr. Miller who is the head orthodontist. He said that the current look of her teeth were an "acceptable result". I couldn't believe it. Honestly, if he would have just admitted they screwed up and put the braces back on for another week or two until it was fixed I would have given them a 5-star review. Mistakes happen but how you handle them is what matters. He agreed to put them back on but said it was "only to make us happy" not because they screwed up. That was very unprofessional and served no purpose. Do better! If it was his kids teeth I bet this result wouldn't have been acceptable. I do not recommend this orthodontist practice at all. You will be wasting your money if you send your kid there. They tried to offer us a retainer replacement plan for $625 after my daughter only had her retainer for two months and said it was her fault it didn't last very long due to grinding which is hard to believe. They didn't mention that the retainer was free to replace during the first year. If I didn't double check I would have been out another $625. This office is a ripoff!
Respond to negative reviews
Terria DeVaughn review for Orthodontic Associates
Terria DeVaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 10:36 AM
I love this office!! The WHOLE staff is friendly. There is always a chair available when I get there and I'm always out within 30 minutes or less. The front desk receptionist Debbie is the BEST!! She always greets you with a smile!!
Thepuddinlady Christeen review for Orthodontic Associates
Thepuddinlady Christeen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 07:54 AM
This is my second time in braces, and I wish I would have been referred to this practice the 1st time, I am pretty confident that I wouldn’t have needed them a second time with the detail and care that is given to each patient. Great patient care and treatment results.
Asya Le'Sara review for Orthodontic Associates
Asya Le'Sara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 05:59 AM
The staff is so friendly no matter what office you go to. I’ve had braces before and they were done incorrectly so I was a little nervous but they assured me that I was in good hands and I can already see the difference! 10/10 recommend!
Veronica Perry McBeth review for Orthodontic Associates
Veronica Perry McBeth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 05:10 AM
We have had an amazing experience with Orthodontic Associates! Three of our family members have been and are currently being treated there and the experience has always been professional, welcoming and they are skilled at their jobs. Thank you for enhancing all of our smiles!!
Tinisha Golden review for Orthodontic Associates
Tinisha Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 13:21 PM
My daughter has had a wonderful experience with her braces the staff is wonderful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.