Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1878 reviews
|Orthodontists|Shelby, NC 28150

1610 E Marion St #200, Ste 200, Shelby, NC 28150

(704) 482-8934

https://www.shelbyncortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(337) · Orthodontists

319 Coddle Market Dr NW Suite 130

(704) 793-1414
5.0
(612) · Dental

3036 Senna Dr

(704) 321-5965
5.0
(97) · Orthodontists

418 West Warren Street

(704) 487-9399
5.0
(102) · Orthodontists

309 S Sharon Amity Rd

(980) 819-8000
About

Specialties At Orthodontic Associates, we combine art, science, experience, and integrity to provide you with extraordinary orthodontic care. We are pleased to have the opportunity to provide orthodontics for you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,878 reviews
51,780
  
457
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Champion Laflin on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 07:55 AM
All of the staff is very energetic, fun, caring and helpful. We have really enjoyed our time there. I highly recommend them.
Heather Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 02:15 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are absolutely incredible, and so nice! My daughter had her braces put on today, and she was so excited!❤ They have made her feel comfortable since her first visit!
Sonja C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/13/2020, 08:09 AM
I have been going to Cornerstone for about 2 years. I can’t praise them enough! They are professional, friendly, and it’s run by women! Yay! After my husband died, Cornerstone gave me flowers at my appointment. Their thoughtfulness is unparalleled. ❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Amber Thrift on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 05:08 AM
Awesome staff! The entire experience was wonderful! Highly recommend!
Beth Davis Stilwell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:47 AM
Great service , beautiful work and everyone is so wonderful from the time you walk in until you leave !! My son enjoys going ! He said when we left , “I really like them”!! That’s a lot coming from a teenager ! Ha. Thank you 😊
Angie Hunsinger Round on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 02:08 AM
Our family has been extremely impressed with their practice since day one. From finances to comfort, they go above and beyond for their patients. The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional! Our son officially had his braces put on today and he could not be more excited.
Wanda Kaye Lytle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 08:38 AM
Awesome people, Awesome service!! Very professional, kind and gentle with their patience all at the same time.
Courtney Waldrep on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 04:52 AM
I love their office. They have complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and water. There's a fun game room with Pac-Man and other games. The staff is always very professional and friendly.
ChadnStacy Summitt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:18 AM
This is a wonderful place for kids. My son Jackson and daughter Alley loves it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.