BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Ortega Tree Service and Lawn Maintenance

5.0
8 reviews
(Tree Services)
 2108 Devonshire Dr, Corona, CA 92879US

Write a review

(951) 340-0254

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
(Translated by Google) Good prices and excellent work.
(Original) Buenos precios y excelente trabajo.
more »
5on Google, May 03, 2016
Jonathan and crew did a wonderful job for us,taking down 2 60ft.pine trees.we already recommended to friends and family in riverside co.we will for sure use them again.Thank You Ortega Tree n Yard Service. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2012
Professional Tree Service Company. I had them come out to my business to trim alot of trees surronding our office. They came out and gave me a very affordable estimate. They went ahead and started the job. It took them some time because the trees has been over grown for years. They finished up and did a immaculate job. The trees looked like they were just planted and they pick up all the leaves and left with a spotless parking lot. Thank You Ortega Tree Service. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2012
Very Friendly. Ortega Family has been cutting my trees for years now. And i can say they always show up and my trees always look great. They mow my lawn as well and it always looks clean. Will keep using there service and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Guys more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2012
I needed to get my backyard completely cleaned for a party i was have the following weekend. I called Ortega Tree Service to get a quote and they were very friendly over the phone. I set up a time for them to come out and give me a free estimate. They arrived on time and gave me a great deal for what i needed done. They finished the job in great time and it looked amazing. When i had my party alot of my guests were asking to does my backyard because of how clean it was. Thank You Guys at Ortega Tree Service my yard looks great. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2011
i had a party to host. But my backyard was a mess. So they came out and brought my backyard back to life. And was ready before the party. There lawn care and tree services were immaculate. Thanks more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2011
I wanted to get new grass put in and i called ortega tree service and lawn maintenance. They came out took measurements and gave me a quote. Th price was great. They laid the new grass and it looked great. So now they do the maintenance on my front and backyard. They do a great job and it looks perfect. I recommend this business. Thank You more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2011
My trees were ready to be cut down because of the headache they caused on the trimming and clean up. So i hired Ortega tree service to maintain the trees and yard. They did such a great job now i have them come once a week because i just couldnt beat price. Thanks more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2108 Devonshire Dr, Corona, CA 92879
Tree Services
Today 6:00 am - 5:30 am

About

Edit
We have over 40 years of experience and Family owned and operated. We offer services in Landscaping, Lawn care, Tree Trimmiing, Tree removal, and Much more... give your leading Tree Service and Lawn Care Company a call to get the job done right by a Professional.more »

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence