Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando's Mobile Detail LLC

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, GA 30606

167 Cole Manor Dr, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 201-8717

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Abernathy on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 17:39 PM
Orlando does a great job! Professional, courteous and great work! If you need a car detail, I highly recommend.
Lindy Williams Bates on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:38 AM
Orlando made my 2012, never been detailed, toddler and dog containing car look like new again! It was almost distracting to drive it was so good looking! Thanks Orlando!
Harlo Petoskey on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:35 PM
Orlando did an absolutely outstanding wash and wax with almost no notice and made my car look better than the day I bought it. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Judie McAllister on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 14:03 PM
Orlando always impresses! Excellent work and very professional.
Tammy Prince on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 05:47 AM
always professional and pleasant, does a wonderful job.
Ivy Pearlman Coulter on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 18:37 PM
Orlando did a fabulous job on my car!!!! I will be recommending him to all of my friends! Thanks so much!!
Bradley Graham on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.