Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando's Mobile Detail LLC

Claimed
5.0
31 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, GA 30606

167 Cole Manor Dr, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 201-8717

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Angela Tipton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 05:54 AM
He has never disappointed me. I love getting in my car and driving it after a detail from him. He makes it look brand new! He has been detailing mine and my husband’s vehicles for quite a while now and no one else has ever done as well as he does with detailing!
Nancy Henricks Blake on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 06:41 AM
Orlando did a great job cleaning the inside of my van. They were kind and very efficient. Even with the filth of 3 kids, the interior looks brand new. Can’t recommend enough!
David Abernathy on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 17:39 PM
Orlando does a great job! Professional, courteous and great work! If you need a car detail, I highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lindy Williams Bates on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:38 AM
Orlando made my 2012, never been detailed, toddler and dog containing car look like new again! It was almost distracting to drive it was so good looking! Thanks Orlando!
Harlo Petoskey on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 12:35 PM
Orlando did an absolutely outstanding wash and wax with almost no notice and made my car look better than the day I bought it. Highly recommend.
Tammy Prince on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 05:47 AM
always professional and pleasant, does a wonderful job.
Ivy Pearlman Gonterman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:24 AM
Orlando did a fabulous job on my car!!!! I will be recommending him to all of my friends! Thanks so much!!
Bradley Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.