Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Document Scanning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Digitizing Services|Orlando, FL 32801

37 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 217-1426

https://www.orlandoscanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Orlando Document Scanning has extensive experience in all types of data conversion projects. We have a highly skilled staff and local facilities that offer competitive pricing. No matter the size of your job, we would like the opportunity to talk with you about your document scanning project and give you a free estimate. Our services include document scanning, microfiche/microfilm conversion, architectural drawing conversion, as well as web-based storage and offsite records storage. The result is easy access to all your documents and significant savings in time and money. Companies who convert their documents to a digital format are better able to find the right information at the right time

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    06/12/2015, 10:55 AM
    Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services performed exceptionally well. We had hired them after our friend recommended their carpet cleaning service. Our carpet have never felt, smelled, or looked so clean!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    06/12/2015, 05:58 AM
    Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services performed exceptionally well. We had hired them after our friend recommended their carpet cleaning service. Our carpet have never felt, smelled, or looked so clean!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    03/25/2015, 10:53 AM
    My 8 month old learned how to crawl, and I needed my carpet cleaned and tile and grout cleaned as soon as possible. Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services offered a deep carpet steaming and tile and grout steaming that was baby-safe, so I hired them right away. My carpet is freshly cleaned and sanitized, as well as my tile floors. I feel so much better seeing my baby crawling all over the floor now that they are clean!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Ashlee on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    03/25/2015, 05:38 AM
    My 8 month old learned how to crawl, and I needed my carpet cleaned and tile and grout cleaned as soon as possible. Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services offered a deep carpet steaming and tile and grout steaming that was baby-safe, so I hired them right away. My carpet is freshly cleaned and sanitized, as well as my tile floors. I feel so much better seeing my baby crawling all over the floor now that they are clean!
    Marsha on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    01/28/2015, 06:23 AM
    I was very impressed with Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services. They deep steam cleaned my carpet and also deep steam cleaned my tile and grout kitchen and 3 bathrooms. My carpet looks like it is practically new, just installed after the carpet cleaning was done, and my grout looks like a completely different grout than what we started. The grout lines were black, and now they are beige, their original color! Thank you Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services for doing an amazing job!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    01/28/2015, 05:56 AM
    I was very impressed with Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services. They deep steam cleaned my carpet and also deep steam cleaned my tile and grout kitchen and 3 bathrooms. My carpet looks like it is practically new, just installed after the carpet cleaning was done, and my grout looks like a completely different grout than what we started. The grout lines were black, and now they are beige, their original color! Thank you Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services for doing an amazing job!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    11/14/2014, 04:58 AM
    When we purchased our house in Orlando, we had a lot of work to do to get it move-in ready. One of my long laundry list of things to do was to clean the carpet and all of the tile floors. Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services suggested that I get my home cleaned by a maid service and get any painting done before the floors were cleaned, that way they could clean up any of the dust and dirt that comes off with the cleaners and painters. I appreciated their advice, and when everything was finished, we scheduled the carpet cleaners and tile and grout cleaners to service our home. Everything looks phenomenal...The dark brown grout lines look like their original beige color, and the carpet looks practically brand new! Our house smells so nice, the carpet and tile only took a few hours to dry, and we are ready to move in!
    Jeannie on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    11/14/2014, 01:10 AM
    When we purchased our house in Orlando, we had a lot of work to do to get it move-in ready. One of my long laundry list of things to do was to clean the carpet and all of the tile floors. Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services suggested that I get my home cleaned by a maid service and get any painting done before the floors were cleaned, that way they could clean up any of the dust and dirt that comes off with the cleaners and painters. I appreciated their advice, and when everything was finished, we scheduled the carpet cleaners and tile and grout cleaners to service our home. Everything looks phenomenal...The dark brown grout lines look like their original beige color, and the carpet looks practically brand new! Our house smells so nice, the carpet and tile only took a few hours to dry, and we are ready to move in!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    6 years ago

    08/13/2014, 12:29 PM
    I had 6 area rugs cleaned. I have some wool rugs, one synthetic, and a Persian rug. I also have a Viscos rug and the gentleman was very honest with me that they didn t offer the Viscos cleaning. He carefully evaluated and spot tested each rug before beginning the cleaning process. My rugs look fabulous now, just like new!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.