Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Document Scanning

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Business Services|Orlando, FL 32801

37 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 217-1426

http://www.orlandoscanning.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Orlando Document Scanning has extensive experience in all types of data conversion projects. We have a highly skilled staff and local facilities that offer competitive pricing. No matter the size of your job, we would like the opportunity to talk with you about your document scanning project and give you a free estimate. Our services include document scanning, microfiche/microfilm conversion, architectural drawing conversion, as well as web-based storage and offsite records storage. The result is easy access to all your documents and significant savings in time and money. Companies who convert their documents to a digital format are better able to find the right information at the right time

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    06/12/2015, 10:55 AM
    Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services performed exceptionally well. We had hired them after our friend recommended their carpet cleaning service. Our carpet have never felt, smelled, or looked so clean!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    06/12/2015, 05:58 AM
    Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services performed exceptionally well. We had hired them after our friend recommended their carpet cleaning service. Our carpet have never felt, smelled, or looked so clean!
    Ashlee on Yahoo! Local

    4 years ago

    03/25/2015, 05:38 AM
    My 8 month old learned how to crawl, and I needed my carpet cleaned and tile and grout cleaned as soon as possible. Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services offered a deep carpet steaming and tile and grout steaming that was baby-safe, so I hired them right away. My carpet is freshly cleaned and sanitized, as well as my tile floors. I feel so much better seeing my baby crawling all over the floor now that they are clean!
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Marsha on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 06:23 AM
    I was very impressed with Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services. They deep steam cleaned my carpet and also deep steam cleaned my tile and grout kitchen and 3 bathrooms. My carpet looks like it is practically new, just installed after the carpet cleaning was done, and my grout looks like a completely different grout than what we started. The grout lines were black, and now they are beige, their original color! Thank you Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services for doing an amazing job!
    Jeannie on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    11/14/2014, 01:10 AM
    When we purchased our house in Orlando, we had a lot of work to do to get it move-in ready. One of my long laundry list of things to do was to clean the carpet and all of the tile floors. Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services suggested that I get my home cleaned by a maid service and get any painting done before the floors were cleaned, that way they could clean up any of the dust and dirt that comes off with the cleaners and painters. I appreciated their advice, and when everything was finished, we scheduled the carpet cleaners and tile and grout cleaners to service our home. Everything looks phenomenal...The dark brown grout lines look like their original beige color, and the carpet looks pract...  more>>
    Angie on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    08/13/2014, 05:43 AM
    I had 6 area rugs cleaned. I have some wool rugs, one synthetic, and a Persian rug. I also have a Viscos rug and the gentleman was very honest with me that they didn t offer the Viscos cleaning. He carefully evaluated and spot tested each rug before beginning the cleaning process. My rugs look fabulous now, just like new!
    Cate on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    07/24/2014, 10:55 AM
    Punctual, professional, polite, and pro carpet cleaners! They did a great job! You will be so pleased when you meet the carpet cleaning technicians! The guys are so friendly. They are quick, but they still make time to have a real conversation with you. My carpets have never been cleaner!
    Sandy on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    05/14/2014, 01:35 AM
    If you are considering on hiring Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services you will not be disappointed. They were very respectful to my husband and me. They also were very fast and were able to make the carpets very clean. We had a lot of fun talking to them and had some really interesting conversations. They also were very knowledgeable about what they do and was very willing to answer questions about what they are doing and how the machines work. Also they gave us advice about how to keep the carpets cleaner and longer. I will be calling them back when the carpets needs cleaning again. Thank You, Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services.
    Maya on Yahoo! Local

    5 years ago

    04/16/2014, 05:28 AM
    I could just go on and on about Orlando Carpet Cleaning Services! I was SO impressed with the technicians. Everyone in the office was great, answering any questions I had about carpet cleaning, but the actual carpet cleaners were who blew me away. They were so informative, they took their time, and I could tell that this is actually a career to them not just a job. They showed a lot of care for my home and made sure everything from my furniture to the corners of my baseboards were completely protected while they cleaned the carpet. Great job, very, very happy!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.