Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orlando Chauffeured Services

Claimed
5.0
617 reviews
|Limos|Orlando, FL 32822

6845 Narcoossee Rd Ste 49, Ste 49, Orlando, FL 32822

(407) 470-6008

https://orlandochauffeuredservices.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Limos

3375 Players Point Loop

(407) 790-6388

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orlando Chauffeured Services is Orlando, Florida's only full service luxury ground transportation provider. We pride ourselves on the care and concern we demonstrate for your families safety, comfort and overall experience when you visit any of the Theme Parks, Hotels and Resorts, Cruise Ships or any of the thousands of fun entertainment venues in the Central Florida area. We offer beautiful stretch limousines, Cadillac Escalade SUV's, Luxury sedans and luxury passenger vans for your travel needs. We are fully permitted, licensed by The City of Orlando Police Department's Vehicle for Hire Section, The Greater Orlando Aviation Authority and The Port Authority at Port Canaveral, Florida. We ta

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
617 reviews
5574
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews5.0Google
  • 118 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline on Trip Advisor

5 days ago

06/13/2021, 09:59 AM
Great 16th bday party Rented the limo for my daughter's 16th birthday party outing. It was fantastic. Charlie, our driver, was fantastic and very accommodating when we went over in time. The Escalade is beautiful, fun lights, and great sound system. Worth every penny!
Explorer817349 on Trip Advisor

9 days ago

06/09/2021, 12:20 PM
An awesome couple of trips This company was outstanding, we used them twice during our past vacation. They texted as the driver was on his way, when he arrived, nothing but professional. We used them for airport to Disney transfer, and the Disney to Cape Coral transfer. I would use this company again, no questions asked.
John Doe on Trip Advisor

20 days ago

05/30/2021, 01:05 AM
Worth every dollar Our driver was (i) early to pick us up, (ii) patient with my children, (iii) very knowledgeable about the airport and the area, (iv) more than willing to help us with our luggage to get out to the SUV from the airport, and (v) a great combination of professional and personable. Charlie was our driver, and he was great. The Escalade was in excellent shape and was as clean or cleaner than any other professionally driven vehicle that I have been in. The communication (texts, emails) from OCS was excellent as well. This was a great way to start our trip. My first words to my wife when the SUV pulled away was the subject line above.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
hammerthis on Trip Advisor

a month ago

05/09/2021, 01:01 AM
Great pro service prompt with nice cars Great service, good communication from the home office and from the drivers. Very helpful and friendly well dressed drivers.And the cars are super clean and new.
Gladewater M on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

04/25/2021, 07:15 AM
Great service as usual This is the 3rd time we have used Orlando Chauffeured Services and I highly recommend them. They are professional, their cars are clean and the drivers always greet you at the bottom of the escalator at baggage claim and are so very helpful. We also used them to transfer us between our Disney Springs hotel and the Dolphin and then from the Dolphin and the airport. Sure you can do it cheaper with Lift and others, but why would you? These are the only people I will use to get around Orlando when I fly in. Jim Bardwell
The World is My Oyster on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

04/14/2021, 01:51 AM
OUTSTANDING LIMO SERVICE! Ended up getting a limo transfer on my birthday this past Saturday, and the whole experience was awesome! Our driver Edward was very professional, courteous, on time, and very polite. Our transfer was from my house in East Orlando to Sanford. The driver arrived on time, and the one way was great! I highly recommend using their services!
Jessica B on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

04/11/2021, 08:06 AM
Excellent Service This company is amazing to work with. They kept us informed on when the driver was on the way and when the driver arrived. Both of our drivers were amazing and so professional. They were both very knowledgeable of the area and suggested things for us to do on vacation and future vacations. They took all the stress out of getting to our resort and back to the airport. We will only use this company in the future.
Dylan G on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/30/2021, 03:37 AM
Seamless professionalism Working with Orlando Chauffeured Services was a pleasure from start to finish! We booked them for our wedding getaway vehicle and they were the perfect choice. Our driver showed up early and was gracious enough to wait for us as we were running a little behind. He also allowed us to take the long way to our hotel as to utilize his services fully. The drive was so smooth and easy that we actually couldn't believe we were already at our destination when we arrived. The limo was absolutely spotless with color change lighting, complimentary water and glassware, as well as Bluetooth capability so we could blast our own music without the hassle of an Aux cord. Also shoutout to Juan who helped us load and unload the limo, as well as stop and bring in the wedding dress bag that we forgot to bring with us! All in all, we loved the limo and the company and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone for any event be it big or small!
Donnetta T on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/28/2021, 13:11 PM
Date with me, myself, and I As a mom, I wanted to pamper myself by taking myself on a date. Edward took me to my destination safely and even went through Starbucks drive thru. I felt like royalty and he is a very safe driver. Something as simple as going to the Medieval Castle was just very fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.